*~ GS PROM ~*

***Ok Guys n girls its gonna be Prom night on GS …

So start looking for your Prom dates…U don’t wanna be the loser who din’t get a date for the Prom , do you ???

There will also be a Prom King and Queen which will be decided through a Poll on the day of the Actual Event.

So Prom Night is …12th August 2009

Start choosing your partners !

This idea was the brainchild of NJGal…:k:

Re: ~ GS PROM ~

The hotties are already been taken - get a move on peoples

Woop! :yahoo:

Prom Rules

1. One date per Guppie/Guppan - you have to ask and they have to accept (except if you are certified player)

2. Formal Attire (please no Bata chappals)

3. Sign in - date is set - location will be revealed to partcipants only

4. If you are utterly confused as to why we are doing this... then maybe you just need to sit home and watch a DVD

Should we ask them here or in Pmz/MSN/Chat/Phone/email/ghar ja ka ? :@:

***Girls we need a theme for the event ???

Any ideas ?..

Medieval ?
Masquerade Ball ?
Desi Prom nite :hehe: ???

anywhere? where ever you feel comfortable :)

But let me know you I know the headcount

Sheyn u always come out with som thing new ideass … n innovation … :hug: .. Parents ne kya khila ke bara kya hai …:stuck_out_tongue:

… wow …:smiley:

Desi Prom Night - Guys can wear sherwani’s if you have to :slight_smile: but no chappals!!!

Can we have more than one prom? :@:

Njgal…How about we have them ask each other here so everyone knows whose with whom …either that or every couple reports here in this thread to Declare their partners ? :hmmm:

I think it would be more fun if the “Asking” was in the thread so we can see how "ingenious " these guys are at asking girls out ? :faizy:***

Great idea Sheyn - we should have asking thread - and what entertainment value to see the rejections :)

***Okies…gotchya…Ask Your Date Thread Coming up :smiley:

:khumar:

Niki are you sure you gona ask TLK again :p

No, he can ask me if he wants to :snooty: I am beezee.

Ya howi na baat hi5

***Make sure he works even harder at winning you this time :hehe:

Bournvita :smiley:

:smooth:

Hey where did that song go?