*~ GS PROM ~*

Re: ~ GS PROM ~

in another thread

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/video-gallery/338963-gs-prom-ask-your-date.html

jee jee, will be right there.

Sheyn ... Kya normal guppy mods guppan ka sath prom date pe aa saktai hainnn ???..:D

DN....tum ithnay mushkil sawal kyoon kerthay ho ? :D

No, he makes a valid point.

Would it be appropriate for a CM to ask a regular member? I do have my reputation to think of afterall…:snooty:

But then i limiting myself to just… Xeno?? :bummer:

I think a “Code of Conduct” needs to be created… some guidelines for us to follow…

Since we don't follow the caste system in GS - anyone can ask anyone.

U’ve got Mirch too :@:***

I think i’m gonna let You two girls come to a consensus on this :khumar:***

maroush check to ker lo xeno ki availability … pata chalai app akelai he 12 aug koo aaa rahe hooon …:smiley:

Acha, teek hai, if the boys are being pansies, so be it.. i’ll be “the man” and ask :smack:

I formally ask (in order of who i currently see “online”)

Arafat
Cheegum
Fat spartan
handsum
Nescio
Pakman
The voice
Wiseguy

If i’ve missed any guy who is online now, it’s cos i find your name obscure, so can’t tell your gender…

And i will add more to the list…Now who’s the player :smokin2:

***Marshmallow …You Da Man :lifey:

Hey wait Marshmallow din’t Njgal say no “Certified players” :hoonh:***

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii sheynnn … how r u :chai:

i m sooooooooo happppppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyy …:slight_smile:

**Okay … y there are 2 threads :konfused:

haan CM should ask only Director and up .. :hehe:

toba toba :nahi:

mein bhi aa rahi hoon apni fauj le ke :hula:

and i refuse to come in a formal attire :snooty:

:konfused: Wait…

I’m not asking you… you’re a cheap date. :barbie:

I don’t like the way Azkar strokes his moonchein… there’s something sinister about it… :bummer:

Gizzy, i heard, has already asked GSBotni… :hinna:

Teggy… i heard won’t be able to make it as he’s in class… and if he does make it, he’ll be bringing someone from his dissection class (a fellow student or a cadaver, i don’t know…:hmmm:)

wipes snot on sleeve

I mean, what is so repulsive about me, that i am undateable… :naak:

I’m sticking to my guns, and going it alone. :snooty:

EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW BHAAAAAAAAAAGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

runs around the room screaming on top of her lungs

Hi DF…errr i’m glad your happyyyyyy !***

One is to announce the event and rules and details the other is to formally put in a request/dedication for your particular date so we know who is with whom and who is coming !***

You forgot X2. Ask him, he should be logging in…ummmm about now… :chai:

orrrrrrr, you could ask EB, he is rich and polished. :chai:

X2 would give me one dakkha and send me flying out of the moving car…he’d ditch me before we even got there… i see myself as an alpha female, and i hear he is an alpha male.. it would never work… :snooty:

EB, the ever so sophisicated gentlemen (all you “men” could learn a thing or two from him) will be chaperoning all the baby freshman, making sure they stay outta trouble… :lb: so he won’t have any time for me.

Desperate times call for desperate measures… looks like i will have to force Mr Maroush to join GS, so as to regain my now tarnished reputation…:naak: