Re: GS Iftaar Meet - Toronto
its not a burden on us. we prefer to have this at home as it is much more convenient for namaz etc.
plus it will be a pot luck so everyone will bring something and no one person will bear the brunt.
its not a burden on us. we prefer to have this at home as it is much more convenient for namaz etc.
plus it will be a pot luck so everyone will bring something and no one person will bear the brunt.
Muzna I'm in for the 28th not for this weekend though. Please let me know which one it is.
o okay... thats a good idea.... actually i have never been to anybody's house like that... thats y i kinda find it strange :-$ ...where do u live?
near heartland area aman
so the date is definitely August 28 because this was originally decided and moving it around was becoming impossible with everyone's schedule.
Aman, don't worry......there's a first time for everything ..... besides.....guppies are one big family anyway.
libranrulz.....will be good to meet you finally!
Awesome Muzna ... i'll finally get to meet up with you and everyone else
Only if you are sending the ticket :)
I wish I could come but my mother already had planned something else.
so enjoy the time guys.
bring her along.......
Yes! The more British desis are present, the better! :-D
mad-sci...you would like my brother in law...he's british and reminds me so much of you!
muzna...i apologize..cant make it. Have to go to a dawat to one of the inlaws relatives. I might drop by before I leave to say a quick hello, inshallah.
WOW Iftari Great!!! busy this weekend in moving,28 seems fine:hmmm: will definately confirm ya by an msg:)inshahALLAH.
GS meeting in Toronto happens once in a blue moon..I'd love to come Muzna ji, but I have my own issues to deal with..Besides since it is family oriented, mai wahan per aa ke ajeeb bonga lagunga :(
You guys enjoy :D
If Cheegum comes, then I might come as well :)
people are soo much scared of family oriented gathering:hehe: kasam sai we dont bite:@:
Oh I still remember your bites from the last meeting sheen :@:
I’d love to come but I can’t :hinna:
Now I know why there arent many Toronto GS meetings ![]()
haaww haai:naraz:
jhoot kaam boloo mai aj taak kissi meet mai nahi gahi:snooty:
i saw the more the ppl ... the more the food ... the better it is ... thats the theory i subscribe to
Have fun you guys :P