GS Idol - Lets hear you (Part II)

alright guys… to all the great GS singers out there , be a contestent of this 2nd part of the entertaining thread… bring it on Genius , alig and all the rest of the people.. :wink:

heres a song from me..

Tu Mile Dil Khile…

[mp=B]91482544.25597[/mp]

• no harsh comments , as im a beginner.. :teary1: *

Re: GS Idol - Lets hear you (Part II)

very cute :D lol

[mp=B]20681762.4669[/mp]

niaaaaaaaa.!!!!!! kya baaaaaat hai ...... the best female singing voice !!!! very very well done ! :)

easy on the nosee and u’re a born singerr :smiley:

yeah thatz true, try not going from ur nose...:)

well....i just use my nose to breathe...... and when it comes to singing.. my nose plays no role in it... but anyway thanks for ur advice, ill keep in mind the next time :)

whenz next time:hmmm:

^ when he applies for Pakistani Idol

^making fun of me????? :( lol

kk : when i sing another song..... DUH!

ok..it wont let me upload my song!!!

make sure ur song is in mp3 format....

ok how do i convert it to mp3 format???

for wav to mp3 conversion.. here is the shareware version ( first five conversions are free ) use this xilisoft audio converter DOWLOAD LINK ← click on the link
after you install it… view the screenshot below..

http://img385.imageshack.us/my.php?image=sn0in.jpg%between%

OR, you can go to www.putfile.com and upload the song there.

when you upload it, it will give you a link.

anyone can go to that link and listen to the song on the site. no download necessary.

wow nia, and frozen. you guys have great voices. if you can try to add music...it will be superb. heres some of my old stuff. ill post new ones later. enjoy.

[mp=B]75332642.31114[/mp]

^^ good work alig bro... yaar.. help me on how to add music in songs?.. which software do u use to cancel the singer's voice and leave the music playing as is??

yaar, honestly speaking. i have a software in my computer its called sonic stage. its like windows media player...but it has a little option called VOICE CANCELLER and it cancels the voice in any song almost. this way you can sing along and record on voicerecorder or whatever.

similarly, you can serach for "karaoke" software on download.com. its a very trustworthy site. good luck bro.

:dhimpak:

GS IDOL is Back :slight_smile: Thanks FF

Nia, ALig and FF… Bravooo :clap: