ahem ahem …
Mera Bichra Yar ![]()
[mp=B]90640259.8603[/mp]
Re: GS Idol - Lets hear you (Part II)
ahem ahem …
Mera Bichra Yar ![]()
[mp=B]90640259.8603[/mp]
Genius :p i think i told you before you are awesome :D - your voice will be great with sad songs :p
Ali g ap to chaa gaey hain janab :D forget about my voice you rock man :D
wahhh !.. genie praa !! … u’re a legend !
raat ki hatheli ...
[mp=B]74719239.25597[/mp]
^ man, your notes and SUR lands on the right places..
aur awaz mein kafi dard bhi hai Haris bhai :) is there something we should know ?
nia ... ahem ahem... itna competition mat dou plz.
alig... yar, aapke songs k baad 2 hrs try kia to get rid of the vocals from a song... no luck :( anyway... well done :)
Just play the music on your speakers, and sing along in the mic...just enough to overshadow the singers voice. I do that sometimes when I am being lazy. Why don't you guys try that?
if you have aim then message me, i can help you guys through.
OR if you have msn message me... [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
oh and by the way man...AGAIN...yall's voice would sound SUPERB with music. I swear. I think all of you are blessed with sur! somethign many people don't have.
aliG.
heres a song i did. this was full of passion at a difficult time...but it helped. enjoy
BOTHER
Wish I was too dead to cry
My self-affliction fades
Stones to throw at my creator
Masochists to which I cater
You don't need to bother;
I don't need to be
I'll keep slipping farther
But once I hold on,
I won't let go 'til it bleeds
Wish I was too dead to care
If indeed I cared at all
Never had a voice to protest
So you fed me **** to digest
I wish I had a reason;
my flaws are open season
For this, I gave up trying
One good turn deserves my dying
I don't need to be
But once I hold on,
Wish I'd died instead of lived
A zombie hides my face
Shell forgotten
with its memories
Diaries left
with cryptic entries
And you don't need to bother;
I don't need to be
But once I hold on,
I don't need to be
But once I hold on:
I'll never live down my deceit
[mp=B]83407593.31114[/mp]
alig is there any way to convert it to mp3 w/o me downloading any software??
wayyy to go alig bro..... very nice..... u rule bro.....
unfortunately not right now....BUT i think you should do what i did. I emailed the admin of the forum, not the moderaters that we should be allowed more to put wav filesaswell instead of just mp3s. A few people, including myself are in this favor. You can PM Gizzy and suggest it to him and lets see what he says. Infact I think we should all pm him.
stop laughing
[mp=B]37445068.11522[/mp]
hahahahahhaha ![]()
Alig...that was good i must say
alright u guys... 10 more songs from people.....then me or Mr.Genius will announce the final result of the GS idol...
love it...u did an aweseome job mashallah
attia… can we hear u sing plzzzzzz ![]()
pretty plz …
with sugar on top…
ok, lemme give u a song…
sing Kuch Kuch hota hai song from this shahrukh khan movie..
Taaliyaan ![]()
keep it up
ok ok...i think i will post my song soon but PLEASE dont tell attia..she will beat me up :(
^^ go ahead DA !!!.. u're one song can change the results of this thread..