lol, hanji yeh meri hi awaz hai
Challo, wapas ley leni aa tareef. Nah, it is a genuine tareef. You welcome.
Ameen at your dua.
Aur I am not that overloaded, but I recorded your answers after work and it was almost 7 pm already, so that’s why I was feeling half baked. But yes, still need a holiday. Let’s see.
@NomiCA wassap! Here are the answers to your questions!
1- Name three persons responsible for downfall of GS
2- Who annoy you more? UK, US or Canadian ABCDs?
2a - Who is (was) your favorite guppan from UK? u know..essex wala area?
2b- Which guppan auntie was the fakest?
2c - Whose multi you were accused of which surprised you most?
3- What will it take for you to like Indians
4- Are you a meme’er in real life or not?
5- What you are so pakistani even living all your life outside? you can read urdu, know punjabi all , get the pakii references (most of) and you don’t have superiority complex - why?
6- Why did you change your nick?
[quote=““Le Pakistan””] @NomiCA wassap! Here are the answers to your questions!
5- What you are so pakistani even living all your life outside? you can read urdu, know punjabi all , get the pakii references (most of) and you don’t have superiority complex - why?
hahaha @ the answer of fakest guppan. lmao. I remember that thread about the holy lota aka le pakistan and how its creating fitna. ironically the thread was in humor section I hope [USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER] listens to this and apologize
Funny all these people knew your previous nick while i didnt lol. Good questions Nomi.
@SID_NY Here you goes, the answers to your questions. I am sorry the clip is 22 minutes :(( Thorha lamba ho gya.
hi Le Pak
Tell us something about your childhood. Were you shararti? Any super interesting event from childhood that either you recall or someone else told you?
How do you deal with stress, if you get stressed?
Tell us about some of your favorites
Color
TV show
Movie
Actor+Actress
Are you a outgoing/party person?
What do you think is your pet peeve?
How would you explain the philosophy of life to someone?
If we have to pick gender, which one do you get along with most, male or female?
We know you are a fan of Cricket, have you played it? Like in backyard, street etc
Lets talk GS. Who do you miss here most? who would you desperately want here to be back?
Other than this audio interview what other trends should we start here in the current layout.
what are the most scenic places you have visited outside Pakistan? which ones inside Pakistan?
Lets talk future. Tell us how do you want to live your life being old.
Added one:
If you have to have a detailed makeup session with anyone of these, which one will you choose? Whatever you ladies normally get done. Just remember they arent going to do it without chit chat. Now for those whom you “dont” pick, you must say a nice sentence in their taareef
(a) Nasir Khan Jan
(b) Sahir Lodhi
(c) Amir Liaquat Hussain
(d) Zaid Ali.
And yea please sing a song for HL. Warna isnay ro hi parna hai
Ok thats it for now. If I come up with more I’ll add here
[USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER] Yo! Here are the answers to your questions!
1-Are you satisfied with the choices you made in life, or do you think you could have done better than this ?
2-Do you prefer to work alone or with a team?
3- We all find your posts funny and witty, do you make people around you laugh too with your humor ?
4-GS was life changing experience… agree ?
5- Which type of GS would you prefer…
i) lots of members, fights and hostile atmosphere
ii) less members and peaceful atmosphere
6- We are friends… not asking, just telling :fraudia:
Haha, such coincidences! I didn’t feel free anymore either. Not that I was using GS to post shadyness, but still; a matter of privacy.
And exactly, th harder I try to focus on what language I think in, the more difficult it gets; my thoughts become chaotic and a mixture of ll langueas I can speak.
Yes, the variety is what made it interesting and fun, But even the people that were from these respective countries were all unique and different. That variety is missing a bit now.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””] @NomiCA wassap! Here are the answers to your questions!
[quote=““Le Pakistan””] @SID_NY Here you goes, the answers to your questions. I am sorry the clip is 22 minutes :(( Thorha lamba ho gya.
hi Le Pak
Tell us something about your childhood. Were you shararti? Any super interesting event from childhood that either you recall or someone else told you?
How do you deal with stress, if you get stressed?
Tell us about some of your favorites
Color
TV show
Movie
Actor+Actress
Are you a outgoing/party person?
What do you think is your pet peeve?
How would you explain the philosophy of life to someone?
If we have to pick gender, which one do you get along with most, male or female?
We know you are a fan of Cricket, have you played it? Like in backyard, street etc
Lets talk GS. Who do you miss here most? who would you desperately want here to be back?
Other than this audio interview what other trends should we start here in the current layout.
what are the most scenic places you have visited outside Pakistan? which ones inside Pakistan?
Lets talk future. Tell us how do you want to live your life being old.
Added one:
If you have to have a detailed makeup session with anyone of these, which one will you choose? Whatever you ladies normally get done. Just remember they arent going to do it without chit chat. Now for those whom you “dont” pick, you must say a nice sentence in their taareef
(a) Nasir Khan Jan
(b) Sahir Lodhi
(c) Amir Liaquat Hussain
(d) Zaid Ali.
And yea please sing a song for HL. Warna isnay ro hi parna hai
Ok thats it for now. If I come up with more I’ll add here
Hey Le Pak. Thanks for answering all the questions
It was very good to hear you and get to know some of the very interesting things. You certainly had a good childhood though its hard to imagine you could go timid and cry with someone’s loud but I guess thats a phase of everyone in their childhood. And guess what I share the same characteristic of having all sorts of normal or weird imagination. lol . So much so that there is a sitcom named “Scrubs” which is one of my fav. If you havent seen I totally recommend it. Anyhow I liked it so much cuz i could totally relate with the main character JD who was shown daydreaming like every other min.
I love borne series as well. Hmm. No love stories. Thats strange. The movie with Matt Damon and Leonardo was “The Departed”. A classic one.
So a speed walker? Agreed with the other pet peeve thats with the narcissists
I’m sure we miss the witty ones on GS. But I would say most of them left already by 2009. After that people seem to be dragging and its no match with earlier. Eventually people even stopped trying that. and then there were other reasons after 2012 onwards
You are a great person, I’m sure you will be phenomenal in older days which are far from now. May ALLAH give you long and healthy life.
Btw recently Nasir Khan Jan has got a great comeback as well. Ooops you just said it too lmao. Sorry I cant stand Amir Liaquat no matter what he does or say lol. Too ghatya for everything.
And hey, thanks so much for the kind words in the beginning. Its nice of you to say that. Regarding GS nothing I did could be possible without the support of you and others likeminded who wanted to keep GS alive and seek improvement. I highly appreciate all of you for being this supportive.
Haha cool. Yes, bachpan ke din were awesome. Too bad tab barhay honey ki bohot jaldi thi. We have been mislead about adulthood x(
And I like scrubs too. Exactly, can identify myself with JD aswell.
Most love stories are too mushy. Gets boring. Unless it’s a comedy.
Separted hi ho gi Where Mat Damon gets killed in the end.
I just don’t want slow people infront of me; like go be slow somewhere else. Aur narcissistic logun ki tau baat hi na karo
Ameen =)
Nasir Khan Jan bas yeh ajeeb o ghareeb harqatain chhor de, otherwise he can be quite tolerable and decent. And even funny.
Amir Liaqat should stick to what he is good at; comedy and roasting.