GS Audio Interview Answers - Le Pakistan

[USER=“74589”]Sheeda Pistol[/USER] Raja saab, here you go!

1. What made you choose your nick “Le Pakistan”
  2. How has GS affected you over the years? Has it made you more tolerant of opinions or made you more irritable? or neither.
  3. Describe yourself in 3 words.
  4. Whats your idea of a fun, entertaining weekend.
  5. Your favorite curse (gaali) in Italian?
  6. Say some your favorite punjabi mohawaray.
  7. What do your think about Tendulkar?
  8. How do you feel about India getting kicked out of WC by NZ. How many nawaafil did you pray?

Audio link:

https://soundcloud.com/user-37548496/sheeda-pistol_answers

4 Likes

@akaprincess Hi, here you go!

1 - what is the meaning of life?
2 - if you could change one thing in this world, what would it be?
3 - have you ever overcome a fear? if yes, what was it?
4 - what was your dream profession?
5 - if you could pick any one place to live in the world, where would it be?

Audio link:

https://soundcloud.com/user-37548496/akaprincess_answers

2 Likes

@navzzz Dr saab, here you goes.

1- who killed the cat? if it was curiosity, then why were you a suspect?

2- how many funny bones you have in your body? and why the one missing happens to be in another poster’s backside?

3- why were you found winking at Aftaab last summer?

4- What is the grossest thing you have had in your mouth?

5- What would you do if you were the opposite gender for a day?

AND

6- Who is the sexiest person here?

Audio link:

https://soundcloud.com/user-37548496/navzzz_aswers

3 Likes

Le_Pakistan in my case was Arsalan Baluch!

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
@Southie Ello fer. Twada audio.

1. Why Le?
  2. Can a team that has Mohammad Swami be beaten by any team, ever?
  3. How often do you chant the Suprabhatam?
  4. Are you always this nice except when you are not?
  5. Do you get along with your koodaporanthavans? Why not?
  6. Is merci boku in order right about now?

Please reply in Pnjabi

Audio link

https://soundcloud.com/user-37548496/southie_answers

Ajihe cagē javāba la’ī tuhāḍā dhanavāda. Tusīṁ sacē vi’akatī hō. Pramātamā tuhānū atē tuhāḍē parivāra nū asīsa dēvē. PS koodaporandavan = sibling.

2 Likes

wow Le Pak is Speedy Gonzales in uploading answers. lol. Very good. Now I’ve to start thinking who to be on the hot seat next :hypo:

2 Likes

Arsalan Baluch is my ex!

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
[USER=“134058”]Hakuna Matata[/USER] Hello, here is the audio with answers to your questions! (btw, i am sorry if I sound chaotic at times. I have so many things to say in my head ke matt maari jaandi. Also sorry fr the long audio).

https://soundcloud.com/user-37548496…matata_answers

1. Do you like to cook??

2. What would be your perfect day??

3. When are you happiest??

4. Do you have any trips coming??

5. What is the first thing you notice about a person??

6. What three habits will improve your life??

7. For what do you feel most grateful??

8. If you could have a lunch with a dead person, who would it be??

9. What is your favourite hobby??

10. If You were stranded on a deserted island and You could have only 1 item, what would it be??

11. Do you like pets??

12. What are 5 challenges you think the next generation will face??

13. What really makes you angry??

14. What is the 1 thing you would save from your burning house??

15. What is your favourite thing about being a girl??

16. What is your most useful skill??

17. What is your most useless skill??

18. What did you always wanted to try but never found the courage to do??

19. What is the best sound in the world to you??

20. What is your favourite thing about your best friend??

Ohhh My!! First of all ye aapki voice hai?? Ballay Ballay!!

and thank you so much, me itni tareef ke qabil kahan, however you made my day.. :flowers:

yes you sounds like too tired.. and … ALLAH aapki sab pareshaniyon ko aasaaniyon me badal de jald, aameen..

and relax yourself, you seems like overloaded.. December ki bajaye abhi chali jaen aap..

and thanks for taking your time out for answers..

3 Likes

MashALLAH you carried yourself very well so far…

2 Likes

@SID_NY few names may I suggest?

@LP
@redvelvet
[USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER]
@Mostar95
@Bobby1
[USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER]
@ Southie

I just heard my answers, Le Pak. Thank you, it was fun. And you have a very attractive voice.

2 Likes

where my answers?

Hey, I ahven’t gotten an opportunity yet to record them, but I ll do later today.

You are welcome! And haha blushes

:flowers:

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
MashALLAH you carried yourself very well so far…

Thank you!

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]

Ohhh My!! First of all ye aapki voice hai?? Ballay Ballay!!

and thank you so much, me itni tareef ke qabil kahan, however you made my day.. :flowers:

yes you sounds like too tired.. and … ALLAH aapki sab pareshaniyon ko aasaaniyon me badal de jald, aameen..

and relax yourself, you seems like overloaded.. December ki bajaye abhi chali jaen aap..

and thanks for taking your time out for answers..

Halo!

lol, hanji yeh meri hi awaz hai :frowning:
Challo, wapas ley leni aa tareef. Nah, it is a genuine tareef. You welcome.

Ameen at your dua.

Aur I am not that overloaded, but I recorded your answers after work and it was almost 7 pm already, so that’s why I was feeling half baked. But yes, still need a holiday. Let’s see.

You are welcome =D

2 Likes

Welcome!

Ah, ‘siblings’ came into my mind aswll. Challo, learned a new word.

2 Likes

You are welcome LP. am glad you enjoyed and found it useful.

Yes, the swearing incident still makes me cringe when I think of it. Shukr hai tab cellphones and social media ka zamana nai tha :naak:

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

Welcome!

Ah, ‘siblings’ came into my mind aswll. Challo, learned a new word.

You were close. You did say I get along with friends. Which to me is close enough. You are one smart Le

2 Likes

[USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER] Lota janaab! Here thy go.

1. Are you chappter 2? If not, whose cheese are you?

2. Pyar hwa iqrar hwa, pyar se phir kyon darta han dil. What was the first time when you had kuch kuch hoeng?

3. what happened to memes? Why you started it at first place?

4. If king bobz from Kana-adda sends you ticket with hotel booking in his country, for how many days will you like to go?

5. IF you are a man and you have to have a moustache, which one that will be

(a) Mustufa Qureshi
(b) Sultan Rahi
(c) Azkar
(d) Nathu lal

1. your crush on GS? your crush off GS?

2. have you done any phadda with anyone in real life. Like bal noching, laten maring, chamat maring

3. IF you are given the role of official GS rishta aunty what couples will you make on GS

4. If you have to officiate a GS malakhra which two players you want to be in there?

5. Which gana shana are you sunaeng? No dhoka daeng like sidny

Audio link:

https://soundcloud.com/user-37548496/holy-lota_answers