[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
[USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER]
Lo your song. This one is for all the sad souls on GS. I tried my bestest.
https://soundcloud.com/user-37548496/song
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
I love your Punjabi accent
keep it up
Tussi bhut changay ho !
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
This is truly amazing.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Yeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssssss. Ye cheez mere azeez. Khush keeta. Le Paki ji aapke gale men to kisi maha kalakar ki aatma chupi bethi hai. Tussi te sajjad ali nu vi piche chadiya.
GS walon, holy ko daad do. Courtesy of whom you got the singer of the year.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Nasir Khan Jan bas yeh ajeeb o ghareeb harqatain chhor de, otherwise he can be quite tolerable and decent. And even funny.
Hey listen, the legend is hiring. I’m sure there will be a storm of applicants ![]()
https://www.facebook.com/UltraLegendNKJ/posts/2537357416492140
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Ohhh My!! You can become a singer..
I have a song request too, lol, but I guess I’m late.. btw, kamaal ker diya..
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
wow you really have A-mazing voice. Plus you sing so well. The way you made your pitch up and down. Very good control specially when you were humming in the middle, not sure what the technical word for it. ![]()
Whatever anyone says about HL, but his request was so right on money plus unique from others ![]()
=D Thank you waleed.
Tu vi bhot changa ayn.
Thank you Southie. I feel honoured.
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Yeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssssss. Ye cheez mere azeez. Khush keeta. Le Paki ji aapke gale men to kisi maha kalakar ki aatma chupi bethi hai. Tussi te sajjad ali nu vi piche chadiya.
GS walon, holy ko daad do. Courtesy of whom you got the singer of the year.
Hahah bas bas. Shukran Lotay.
Hun Sajjad Ali naal naa ralao, onay twanu vi maarna te mainu vi.
Dammit. Career bananay ka mauqa haath se gaya ![]()
[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
Ohhh My!! You can become a singer..
I have a song request too, lol, but I guess I’m late.. btw, kamaal ker diya..
Thank you Hakuna Matata =D
Thank you Sid. I am humbled =D
Glad you all (or some of you) enjoyed.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Thank you Hakuna Matata =D
It’s my pleasure.. ![]()
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
=D Thank you waleed.
Tu vi bhot changa ayn.