Group D - PAKISTAN vs INDIA (The Big FRIDAY match)

Re: Group D - PAKISTAN vs INDIA (The Big FRIDAY match)

Read again friend...I never said India and Pakistan will meet each other again...I said they'll meet again.......and does not imply to each other--unless they meet each other in final.

Yaar---Thorra Bohat Mein Bhi Janta Houn.....GROUPS DYNAMICS K BARAY MEIN...!

Khush Rahein.....

-Raju

LOL...LOL...:) :)

Shoaib Malik has reportedly said..he never knew about BOWL OUT laws in case of a tie! and that just proves how bereft the team is from reading book of laws and rules which is given to each player, the manager, the coach and the media manager before the start of the event. They ust have just thrown the book aside..saying *"Yea...yea....we know!!"*

Malik said if he knew this earlier...he would have ensured a BOWL OUT practice as well by his boyz...!!! :)

Then it's Pakistan's problem not the organiser's. This is just pathetic and laughable. Makes you think what kind of training camp they attended.

The headline should have been "Malik does an Inzi" He deserves the sack just for saying that.

I fail to understand as to WHY we cant stick to some interesting discussions on such interesting topics–posed on this thread!!! why do always land up on LOLLLZZZ…:slight_smile: or HA HA…etc?

PS: :p:p

sir aapko kuch nahi kaha. I was answering someone else's query. :)

*Arjay, stop acting as if you have played a 100 test matches for Pakistan. Group dynamics, my rear end.

"On this same thread...I did speculate that this match will be a CLIFFHANGER ! and indeed it was------as was the predicted score India would make--as I said 130-140....!!"

Big f'n deal; even AQ uncle could have done that. What peeves me is that you are treating it as an Indian win; it's not. It was a tied match (the record books will say so too).*

why couldnt they play another 5 overs to break the tie?

as I said earlier, they probably hired a soccer consultant when they made the rule on how to decide a tie game.