Group D - PAKISTAN vs INDIA (The Big FRIDAY match)

Re: Group D - PAKISTAN vs INDIA (The Big FRIDAY match)

:rolleyes: sabar beta sabar, keep patience… even i know you can’t wait to lose :hehe:

waise aaj ki best team pakistan hai.Aur agar aaj india jeetega bhi to woh tukka hi hoga:)
we left merrut in 1992 when father got transferred.actually we ve been scuttling all over india due my fathe's job.WE lived in merrut cantt.

Heavy RAIN, frogs can be seen swimming on the ground.

great :(

^^ he is kidding, don’t worry.

click here to see the forcast

didnt start yet?

In 35 mins, EMM.

:jhanda:

Meerut is near to Delhi and you are saying first radio :teary1:
i’m from south India and from small town, i was very young at that time even don’t understand what cricket means, my uncles and relatives from nearby village came to my house to watch on TV, that time TV telecast was there only in District Head quarters, they were shouting and disturbing my sleep

forecast is wrong and its going to rain heavily and after DL method Pakistan need to score 25 runs in 2 balls

From cricinfo:

5.20 pm local time The weather is OK at the moment. It isn't raining at Kingsmead but it is overcast. The possibility of rain has been estimated at 60%.

^ Nooooooooooooooooo :(

If it rains and both of them do not get play a ball. So than if each of them is awarded 1 point like they did with Ind vs Sco than what will happen? Who will go to the supper eight...India or Scotland?

**Pakistan won the toss.

Malik decide to bowl.

Pakistan has one change…Hafeez out and in come the new lefty Tanveer.

Go Pak Go…:jhanda:

Watching it live, there is cloud around but no rain.

Go Pak. :jhanda:

India have retained the same XI , any changes reckon for pakistan?

I dont want salman Butt in squad today !

Shoaib Malik has won the toss and put india in :) I say 160-180 will be good score !

Ehsan bahi :) do ya wana open a book ?

That’s great India retained the same X1 which didn’t play. :hehe:

only change for Pak is Hafeez out... Tanvir in.

Go India!!