Re: Group D - PAKISTAN vs INDIA (The Big FRIDAY match)
i think you are worried about playing against indian in Final
1st cross this river mate:)
i think you are worried about playing against indian in Final
1st cross this river mate:)
Pakistan need 142 from 20 overs at 7.10 runs per over. If they score the runs at a rate of 9.6 an over or more, which means in 14.4 overs or less, India will be knocked out of the tournament because they will have a worse net run-rate than Scotland.
ok because its quite annoying, all you and other cafe flooders are just posting jokes and no match relevant talks other than current score etc.
Keep it to strictly cricket talk, its ok to have fun once in a while with posts, but it seems like cafe flooders are just ruining the thread by spamming and one liners, and stupid smilies.
Go on nicker ! get some fresh air :0 did ya put money on india ?
yeh achi baat nahi hai :no: she insulted you… you should take revenge
don’t raise your hands be a brave girl ![]()
Something interesting: in their introduction Indian players are saying their name and if they are left or right handed batsman. But they don't tell their favourite shots, like other teams did. Maybe because they were ordered to not tell that.
ok because its quite annoying, all you and other cafe flooders are just posting jokes and no match relevant talks other than current score etc.
Keep it to strictly cricket talk, its ok to have fun once in a while with posts, but it seems like cafe flooders are just ruining the thread by spamming and one liners, and stupid smilies.
kya app idar ka mod hai kya
^^ or they dont have any :)
If Pakistan had batted first, they wouldve scored over 200 runs because they were confident and onfire, and India wouldve been kicked out by now. But, the situation is different now... we are going to take pressure for no apparent reason and press that self destruction button. Even though we may win, we may not be able to kick indians out of the tournament.
It's drizzling again and the covers are back on the square.
match has started!
good luck to PK
Pak openers walking out
I shall come back once we kick india out ![]()
GoodLuck Pak ![]()
she? ![]()
Salman and Imran opening
OMG they’re OUT, in whose bowling, its better PAK to loose this otherwise they have to play Against AUS and BD:cb:
he means walking out to play
Anything happen yet??
Bowl him out...
**Pak 7/0 after 1 over.
Chokka by Imran.