Re: Group D - PAKISTAN vs INDIA (The Big FRIDAY match)
tumhara bacha hai aakhir ko ![]()
you know Indian team is not fit for 20-20
**India 141/9 off 20 overs. Well played Pakistan.
Wicket on the last ball.
Good man yrself !
ab zayada adult baate na karo :no: otherwise i’ll ban you ![]()
maan laytein hain ![]()
it would've been nice to eliminate india by getting them out under 100.
but we should atleast win this game
Good comeback by India, we have crossed Aus score against Zim
**Hats off to Pakistan ![]()
Proud to be a Pakistani
if pakistan scores 142 within15 overs, then india is out :D
its a tricky score though. the pitch isnt the easiest
how can you guys reply in thread all time? its better to enjoy the match and then come once its over. Seriously when you guys are replying constantly you are missing half of the fun. (unless you are following cricinfo and just txt updates)
b/c we dont watch :p
how can you guys reply in thread all time? its better to enjoy the match and then come once its over. Seriously when you guys are replying constantly you are missing half of the fun. (unless you are following cricinfo and just txt updates)
cricinfo is slow yaar, i'm checking on sulekha tooo
Pakistan need 142 from 20 overs at 7.10 runs per over. If they score the runs at a rate of 9.6 an over or more, which means in 14.4 overs or less, India will be knocked out of the tournament because they will have a worse net run-rate than Scotland.
if pakistan scores 142 within15 overs, then india is out :D
Inshallah.
my typing speed is above 70 WPM, so i can manage ![]()
Inshallah.
i think you are worried about playing against indian in Final
b/c we dont watch :p
ok because its quite annoying, all you and other cafe flooders are just posting jokes and no match relevant talks other than current score etc.
Keep it to strictly cricket talk, its ok to have fun once in a while with posts, but it seems like cafe flooders are just ruining the thread by spamming and one liners, and stupid smilies.
ok watever ![]()