Greg Chappel vs Bob Woolmer : The coming showdown

Two desi teams manned by two highly-acclaimed phirangi individuals.

Going by what we have seen of Greg Chappel, one can be sure he will try and spring a few surprises during the Pak tour…which is good.

Laptop Woolmer, meanwhile, will have figured out all Indian batsmen.

However, what I will be interested in most is what Greg Chappel comes up with to rein in Shahid Afridi.

Re: Greg Chappel vs Bob Woolmer : The coming showdown

Trust an indian to hype up something otherwise insignificant, arouse public interest and make millions out of it. :p

As for Shahid Afridi.. that ones pretty easy. Yorkers.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Dec 23rd, 2005, 03:27 PM #2](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3765625&postcount=2) Captain Lota vbmenu_register(“postmenu_3765625”, true);

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/misc/journal.gif

Trust an indian to hype up something otherwise insignificant, arouse public interest and make millions out of it. :stuck_out_tongue:

As for Shahid Afridi.. that ones pretty easy. Yorkers.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Last edited by ehsan : Dec 20th, 2005 at 10:34 AM.

Ehsan Bhai,

How did you manage to do that,

Message Posted by Captain Lota Bhai on** Dec 23 at 3.27pm**
Message Edited By Ehsan Bhai on Dec 20 at 10.34 am

Koi Jadu ki Lakdi haath lag gayi hai kiya Bhai???

:konfused:

Abey Greg ko Chappel perhne wali hai :rotfl:

[quote=“Aejaz”]
Dec 23rd, 2005, 03:27 PM #2](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3765625&postcount=2) Captain Lota vbmenu_register(“postmenu_3765625”, true);

[
You must be an indian to not to figure out that such was the signature of Captain Lota and not the transgression by ehsan maani of GS :slight_smile:

LotaY bhai naY aap ko sincerely Topa pehnayaa hai :)](“http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/misc/journal.gif”)

Damn,

Captain Lota Bhai, Subah se pareshan kiya hua hai, aur Anwar Qureshi Bhai, obviously Main Indian hou, Topa Pehnane ki fitrat jou nahi hum mein:p

i think both are goood coach...
but bob is more professional

yorkers and lots of cameras

^ to see how he smashes Pathan’s deliveries? :hehe:

^ sure, that's what for, unless he gets banned before facing a ball

that’s certainly a possibility. hindian bunghole aren’t large enough for afridi’s bat. they might get scared and run to icc to ban him before the game even starts.

trying too hard, bro…

For some reason, I want Pakistan to rout India in the coming series. I am serious.
This bunch of over-rated, ultra-hyped, over-adulated players of the WORLD's RICHEST TEAM (mostly selected through political schemings) needs to be urgently taught a lesson and shown its place......just so the Indian public understands that they are worshipping false gods.....

Feel sorry for Chappel though. He is being asked to show results while handcuffed by the board.

kattabomma, who I think is a multi-nick indian, should keep his mouth shut. Trash talk is okay, but it seems as though indians take part in it like they are the one leading 65-32 and 11-8.

Atlanta, relax. Itna bolo gay to your favourite indian Atlantis will return. :p

Some1, i think you should get yourself a pakistani flag for an avatar.. for this series atleast. :p

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

To me at least Ganguly should be the biggest failure of the tour, Kumble comes in next.
How come Indian selectors prefered Gaguly over Kaif. is still a mystery.. According to them they needed experience, so why not ask Gavaskar to bat again for India.

If that does not help than we will take the matter to Indian parliament…thus the inclusion of Ganguly will be satisfied as well :wink:

hahahah :hehe:

:confused: Who will bowl yorkers? Pathan @ 120km??? :confused: ??? Or Chapel will bowl himself? I never heard he was a (fast) bowler…

Brother jaani: that’s all part of Jeet Lo Dil series, the first show of which was started last year when india visited pakistan :smiley: