Green Signal for Nawaz Sharif's return on Sunday (merged)

the green signal..switched from Red to ultimately…Green ..and sparkling rays …are heading from Riyadh ..where a special plane of Shah Harmain Shareefain Shah Abdullah took …Nawaz Sharif..one of the most popular leader today in Pakistan by all recent polls ..from his palace at Jeddah…

Ch Shujaat said…he cannot make any difference in elections…

Shah Abdullah is not willing to degrade his very high staus in 16 crore people of pakistn by forcefuly detaining Nawaz Sharif…

soon..he will be in his own country…

a political death of PML(Q) …soon to be going now…:slight_smile:

Re: Green Signal..for Nawaz Sharif...2 days only....

Interesting development... PML Q going down the toilet:)

^^^ not that I am fan of any pml q or n, dont think pml -n can make any difference out of Lahore.

and toilet is where they all belong. Lotas are an integral part of every desi toilet

breaking news..PML(Q) refused to give Shaukat Aziz the ticket for elections..2008..

*ta ta shoky mian... *:)

Re: Green Signal..for Nawaz Sharif…2 days only…

^ Shaukat Aziz yet to apply for PML ticket :slight_smile:

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\11\23\story_23-11-2007_pg7_7

‘Aziz was a member of the PML 25-member parliamentary board but did not apply for a party ticket.’

hes not gona win so no point

I read somewhere that Leghari had offered his constituency to Shaukat for elections, is that not true anymore?

I think it was only in Punjab, not all Pakistan... besides he should come home for the jail time, not kursi time.

Mush did one good thing i.e. he cleaned PML (N) by taking all the lotas with him.

Lotas are always lotas, they can always go back to PML-N and since PML-N is not a party sticking to any rules/principles they may very well accept them back.

they issued a statement that they weren't planning to take lotas back. I hope they don't...

and you believed it? :cb:

I hope Nawaz Sharif gets more than 50 people to turn out to greet him this time round? :hehe:

Sharif to return on Sunday

http://www.hindu.com/thehindu/holnus/001200711241541.htm

Hmm…

Deal? or No deal?

Is this to give credibility to the upcoming polls?

Re: Shairf to return on Sunady

Mian saab getting back to Pak...wth is up...

Re: Green Signal for Nawaz Sharif's return on Sunday (merged)

I cant stand Nawaz, and really dont respect the PML-N's outlook on things very much, But of the two evils, I would pick them...

Anyone think its about time Nawaz let Shebaz take over the reigns for a while?
Shebaz is notoriously good at getting things done,and done right, as evidence from his stay in Lahore... He seems to be the better choice of the two.

Still, just having him around will shake things up in politics. Who knows, maybe he has gained a grain of wisdom from his almost 8 years of exile...

he is popular overall...besides 8 crore people of Punjab** MUST** have higher weightage in making the PM of Pakistan what they want !!!!!!!

when BBB the most corruptest lady not willing to boycott can have government security..what poor NS have done....

You took words right out of my mouth hahahaha :omg: