Governor's Rule imposed in Balochistan

PM announces imposition of Governor’s Rule in Balochistan.
Provincial government dismissed. FC gets more powers.

Re: Governor's Rule imposed in Balochistan

Finally Raisani gya. Dont think governor's rule will change much. But at least Governor will be a bit proactive and guess what: He LIVES in balochistan.

Too little, too late.

Most of law enforcement agencies and anti-terror agencies are under federal control, PM should himself resign. I doubt it will help much.

And ofcourse Moulana Fazlu's party was busy trying to save PA, offering to withdraw support from Raisani.

And bechara Qadri is wondering why all this when his march was supposed to be covered by media.

Kaira was snubbed by one of the elders when he said, "no dialogues with the PM!"...rahnuma saab bole "jab baRe bol rahe hoN to aap Khaamosh rahiye"...Kaira got what he deserved! :)

What is the current situation of Dharna? Is it ended now?

I dont think country saw a worse CM in its entire history.. Well it didnt see a worse govt either so serves them right.

PM has requested to burry their deads and end the dharna as the govnment has been dismissed and the governor can call the army if he wishes so.

Is it only a sectarian violence or are there other factors as well. Hazara leaders appear pretty pissed off at provincial government, do the feel that JUI is involved? or sympathises with sectarian outfits?

Re: Governor’s Rule imposed in Balochistan

The situation in Sindh is not much different. Qaim Ali Shah is good for nothing :bummer:

wahan tu bhai log hayn na? :wink:

qaim ali shah at least stays in sindh :stuck_out_tongue:

you don't know where he stays after taking bhang ka piyala.. baqol shayar:

la-makaan main ghar banaya Shah ne

there are speculations (Please dont ask me for links - Just what i have read on various other forums and heard from different people) that in the broader picture this unrest in balochistan is linked to the Pak - Iran gas pipeline which USA doesn't want to happen - So creating this sectarian issue will effect Pakistan Iran relationship and might actually close this pipeline chapter or at least put a hold on it for some time.

Qamar Zaman to Raja Nasir:
"Excuse me, you can not have a direct dialogue with the PM".

Khurram Zaki:
"Excuse me, is the PM dictator or is he a viceroy?"

Qamar Zaman looks away.

tending on twitter #OccupyBilawalHouse](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23OccupyBilawalHouse&src=hash)

Mulk lootna ho to Bhutto zinda ho jata hai. 3 din se dead bodies roads pe pari hain, Ab Bhutto zinda nhi hota? #OccupyBilawalHouse](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23OccupyBilawalHouse&src=hash)

Protocol demand when PM is talking no one can cut him short. But given the tragedy we were faced at that hour has to be dealt with calm & prejudice which indeed PM did astonishingly beautiful, wasn't expected at all from this chamcha of Zardari.

Dude never in history happened what the families of fallen Hazaras community did from last three days. Just respect and bow your head. So please zip it up !

What the hell is trending on twitter has to do with on ground realities, social media is limited and have nearly zero impact on the ground.

All in all even after three days PM does show some leadership skills oh ..

Thank You.

how would governor rule change things? an operation is needed to go after these animals. I hope the protests continue until concrete measures are taken, just imposing governor rule is not enough.

The ground reality is that Zardari and his imbecile son are holed up in the bunker. Ghar ghar se bhutto niklay ga? O bhai apnay ghar se to niklo pehlay. Face the awaam.