Governor's Rule imposed in Balochistan

Re: Governor's Rule imposed in Balochistan

It's boiling up everywhere

Sharjeel Memon and Pir Mazhar beaten up in front of Bilawal house

Kaira verbally slapped in Quetta

Kh Saad Rafique and Zaeem Qadri kicked out from dharna in Lahore

That shows how sick people are with current thugs.

spirit of whole nation is high. Sunnis/Shias stand united against these extremists. I hope we dont lose this momentum, like we lost after Malala's attack.

Re: Governor’s Rule imposed in Balochistan

here is a video of what is going on…

In one voice, Shias and Sunnis condemn Quetta killings - thenews.com.pk

Strange kind of person this Zardari is, a Shia baloch and both communities have suffered during his tenure.

I guess saad rafique and other pmln leaders would hav been kicked out due to their alliance with LEJ. I was following the tweets of a handle called jhangvi yesterday which seemed quite nervous of the developments.

“@JHANGVI: LAHORE:
Fouji Operation Masle Ka Hall Nhi.Mojuda Hukumat K 5 Saal Ullama Or Awam K Khoon Se Rangeen Hai.
Allama M.Ahmed Ludhyanvi sb
JMM”

Correction; Zardari is neither Shia nor an actual Baloch (he is Sunni and a Sindhi though from tribe that has Baloch origin). You may read about it in Benazir's auto bio if you want more details.

Rats scared inside their holes. People whom they subject to murder and terror are beginning to stand up.

LeJ is filled with so much hatred. they are still threatening after taking so many innocent lives.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/431216_469048689819300_1581573797_n.png

^I am yet to see a single politician or media personnel denounce Lashkar e Jhangvi by name! they are a bunch of illiterate villagers for whom I feel sorry but it actually shows how strong their backers within the authorities are.

dude all these sit-ins gained popularity BECAUSE of social media! All those twitteratis and fb-ers made those sit-ins such success despite minimal coverage on channels.

These hate mongers should be immediately put behind the bars without any further delay..

Where is ur leader he havent shown up yet ???

Oh wait why will they condemn the attack they have alliance with Lej lol

Lets give NS a benefit of doubt this time around, just a few days back his brother has died.

Zardari is a baloch tribe, and many Balooch's do live in Sindh (a second home to them). As far as his being a shia is concerned, thats what I have been hearing all around. Thanks for correcting me.

Doesnt matter Shahbaz is the CM of Punjab atleast he could have condemned it and its been 4 5 days now sog is of 3 days only

Zardari to visit balochistan soon, as he has realised that the law and order situation of the province is deteriorating.

Law and order: Zardari to visit Balochistan – The Express Tribune

aray bhayee, inn ko kiss ne jaga diya? :slight_smile:

Maybe #OccupyBilawalHouse movement nay? :bummer:

Governor rule was just a ploy to diffuse a very volatile situation. nothing is gonna change because of this so-called Governor Rule. i hope and pray that the situation on the ground will change but i am highly skeptical.