Got married ....

and now paying the penalty :bummer:

Re: Got married ....

cause, and effect, the system of causality .. u eat food, u gotta crap...

obviously, in this case, u got married, now paying the penalty, ... i say, it could've been worst.. (and THIS line applies in every situation)

Re: Got married …

:hmmm:

why dus every1 portray marriage as a bad /sad/dun wanna do thing

Nice way to give tasalli

to kis ne kaha tha ki shaadi karo ...

but congratulations though ...

a good friend of mine said to me once ... life actully starts / begins once you get married ...

Actually married life is great, lekin having to move where ur husband is isn`t always so great. Miss my friends and my mummy :frowning:

Jo ab husband hain unho ne kaha tha shaadi karo.. :halo:
Funny… a friend of mine said it ends when u get married…
Thanx for congrats though :clown:

true. . but trust me it ALWAYS applies.. cuz it could always be worst than what it looks like.. be thankful ..

yeah if you had to move to a place like Norway because of your hubby, then i feel for you.!

hey canni when did i say that … so dont say ‘every1’ …

.. and the answer to your question is that people dont understand the concept of marriage and what he out come of a marraige is and the importance of it … people probably just get married for the sake of it … and those who marry for the sake of it or forced they are bound to find it 'bad/sad/dun wana do thing … so undersood!

Shukar hai Allah ka

:)..fbi…ur jus grate..:hugz:

but almost every1 i here…marriage is this that this that..its soo annoyin it gets me annoyed n then i think…damn i dun wanna get married…:vivo:

watever man! i cant wait 2 get married…cos with after the lows come the highs…after the rain, the sun will shine…after a burp the indigestion will be fine…u kno tht kinda thing!..:dhimpak:

What do u mean a place like Norway.. miss it soooooo.
Had to move to pakistan :( not a bad country lekin its tough

Honeymoon in Beirut, Lebanon?

… all you had to do is not turn up at the nikah ceremony …and if that was difficult then … didnt the nikaah khaan ask you weather you wana marry the guy … and a simple ‘No’ would have been enough :smiley:

^ … so its a forced marraige…

yep yep!..lebanon to lahore, lahore to london, london to los angeles…tht kinda thing! :dhimpak:

ooooo, you moved to pakistan from norway after marriage. chalo aik hi baat hai, zaida fark nahin para :D

Congrats!

btw sabar per jannat hey lol

Life couldn`t be better if u get married to the person u love, or even if u find a person u love so much that u want to spend the rest of life with him. Lekin why do the girl always have to move :confused: