If they are highly intellectual persons, then desi men has no chance with them ![]()
True about no attitude. They just kick you out from her house and bring a new hubby lol.
If they are highly intellectual persons, then desi men has no chance with them ![]()
True about no attitude. They just kick you out from her house and bring a new hubby lol.
Lets find out then if we are compatibale?
A/S/L?
I am a paindoo Pakistani jahil male.
Chalo at least you have accepted. Will not read your posts from now on. right na ?
Re: Goris vs. Desans
You guys have got to be really really really stupid if you think ALL goris are better than ALL desi women.
Do you lot never get tired of generalizing? Really ![]()
All the goris are definitely NOT better than all desi women.I am just saying the men who are into goris “might” have one or more of those reasons!
And Sara you women are really really really stupid to think that each man is not a different entity and no single generalization applies to all desi men.
Tit for tat my lady. I just play the game better :p
And Fairytale, yet atleast you know what you get when you accept your fairytale desi wedding :D
There are great qualities in goris and so are in desans, depends what package one likes to have.
Options are open to everyone and at times it matters how much of an interaction one has with women of different background and who picks up the oppurtunity first.
And Sara you women are really really really stupid to think that each man is not a different entity and no single generalization applies to all desi men.
Tit for tat my lady. I just play the game better :p
And Fairytale, yet atleast you know what you get when you accept your fairytale desi wedding :D
I dont generalize.
cant speak for other women....yet all is ee are generalizations in this thread. from both genders.
The discussion revolves around generalizations. Its only fair that the ones accused take part in the same witless banter as well. Though this dance is as of now becoming rather annoying.
I do not generalize. I merely state the obvious in a manner which illicits the most outrage from the other gender :D
faiytale wedding mein desi and walaithee nahin hota. its all about "And THEY LIVED HAPPILY EVER AFTER. Happiness is all what i want ![]()
And I give you a 100% guarantee of it :D Happily ever after Shrek style, complete with dancing pigs!
The discussion revolves around generalizations. Its only fair that the ones accused take part in the same witless banter as well. Though this dance is as of now becoming rather annoying.
I do not generalize. I merely state the obvious in a manner which illicits the most outrage from the other gender :D
To be honest I am tired of reading such threads. there is one saying in urdu, Naach na jaanay aangan terra or in english Grapes are sour :-X
Everyone faces different situations and come across diff mind ppl. You cannot apply my solution to your problem and you cannot generalize things based on my experience. Do not expect that everything will go perfect, just the way you want them to be. All you can do is, bring improvment in urself and keep trying to make things better, to make them work for you, and this is LIFE.
And I give you a 100% guarantee of it :D Happily ever after Shrek style, complete with dancing pigs!
I wont mind someone like Shrek. He was really cute, so loving and funny :D I am gonna go with him to Far Far Away land forever.
I am really not worried about how desi or walaitee men treats desi or no desi women. I am only concerned about how my "would be" will treat me. Thats something everyone should worry about.
totally agree :)
let desi men go gaga over goris as much as they want. mostly would end up marrying the desans in the end over the same baat as social norms, morals and a little sharm-o-haya that is thankfully still intact amongst us desi girls ... =)
i don't really care if shez white or desi but honestly respect and niceness is something thats earned. Even though its not true but for arguments sake even if i agree with the women here that I might treat a gori better, it would be in the initial steps if my significant other is desi and nice enough then she can be nice and can easily earn that respect that i have for anyone and vice versa if the gori is a ***** then after a few days i'll be treating her as one. So this thread pretty much is a waste of time tbh.
To be honest I am tired of reading such threads. there is one saying in urdu, Naach na jaanay aangan terra or in english Grapes are sour :-X
Everyone faces different situations and come across diff mind ppl. You cannot apply my solution to your problem and you cannot generalize things based on my experience. Do not expect that everything will go perfect, just the way you want them to be. All you can do is, bring improvment in urself and keep trying to make things better, to make them work for you, and this is LIFE.
Well some of us are. I am enjoy them because it allows me to troll away and make outrageous comments for no other reason than because I want to :D
Also you missy are an anomoly on this website. We don't want free thinking women here. You will be shunned by the rest of the female folk!
I wont mind someone like Shrek. He was really cute, so loving and funny :D I am gonna go with him to Far Far Away land forever.
I will take that as a yes to my marriage proposal. So....err...you tell my mother hokay? hokay!
^ There is no yes to your propasal. You are a Jahil. First you accepted it and now gave a proof of that by expecting ME to tell YOUR mother ???
You are forgettng something, i am not a goree :halo:
Damn it. No proposal then. You are desi maal....thus of lower value :D
^ Ok watch it.
Are u 2 done with ur bolly story yet?
can we get bak on topic please/ thanks.
^^ hey i rejected your proposal, so you are not having me anyway, regardless i am of lower value or higher. 2ndly higher value you cannot afford, so better stick to your desi maal..
issi mein izzat hai :halo: