Gora Kala in the Spotlight

re: Gora Kala in the Spotlight

Like queen, step aside. There is a new AND dangerous like dispenser in town.

TS nai eik employee rakha howa hai "like" kerney k leyee.

That employee keep on watching over his shoulder what thread he is browsing, follow him and click like, like, like....

LOL

Place has been dead without me…amazing
I am never bored during weekends

Take your pick and ask your friends to change it, I don’t mind either of the suggestions.

Though it is embarrassing to be embarrassed about being called “generous”

So what’s new?

With 30 k posts, you, indeed, are senior

PartySlims - if you are reading, please change the title of this thread to - "TS converses with Gora Kala". Thanks.

Boy - you are elusive as an exotic bird.

GK - what is your name ? I would like to call you by your real name. I don't like this Gora Kala dhanda.

Are you a psychologist really ? Does that qualify as being a doctor ? Do you work in a hospital or a medical establishment ?

Can you treat my OCD ? :@:

hahahah.....mera bhi yehe khiyaal hai

Elusiveness saves exotic birds from extinction.....

You don't have OCD in fact you are an artistic poster, only spelled wrong.

On a serious note, obsession of any kind can be brought into order if you admit that you are suffering.

What does a man have to do to get 10 minutes of attention from you without interruptions ?
Can you come here more often to answer my questions or do I need to make a special appointment with you. :emmy:
I have a lot to talk to you about and I keep forgetting my questions, dam*it !

And please answer my questions because then I have to repeat them.

About being a doctor or a psychologist.

And did I mis-spell something ?

^^ omg looks like husband-wife fighting :eek:

See now he is gone again. :emmy:

How am I ever going to finish my interview with him ? :smack: Frustrating.

Maybe he went to freshen his makeup. You need to give people room, TS :nahi:

How much room ? He has posted 3 times in the whole week. :cb:
Compare that to other flooders who post a thousand times. :slight_smile:

I suggest a fine for posting less than a 100 times in a week.
Use your account a minimum number of times or lose it. :snooty:

Re: Gora Kala in the Spotlight

Thanks, friend. :)

That sounds much better.

BTW, Niksik. Talking about elusive birds, what have you done with TLK ? He hasn't shown his face around here for a couple of days.

He’s out of town on work. I haven’t done anything :mad:

:slight_smile:

Maybe you should leave all the house-work for him when he comes back.
Imagine his surprise when he returns and the house looks like a pig-stye. :cb:

No. He works bankers hours and dashes the minute clock strikes 4:30. :naraz:

And doesn’t believe in TV or interwebz on nights and weekends. :hoonh:

No, spelling wrong is my job

You are artistic spelled autistic…

Explaining a joke is not a joke TS

Well, well, well. Ye aaj sooraj kahan se nikla ?