Google's G1 or Apple's Iphone

Prove it ? I can't believe it until I see the proof

why should I prove it .. mujhay kitnay aa'nay kaa sawaab milay ga

Re: Google's G1 or Apple's Iphone

compitition is increasing for Iphone day by day, google G1 is gona be out soon plus blackberry is also ready to dodge i phone.

I luv compitition :D true capitalist (H)

Then my answer is “challeh lier”!!:barbie:awwein mein claimain nahi marni chaheye

you can recycle paper plates , dishwashing liquid adds chemicals to your drainage which goes to you local stream and pollute the water that could kill fish

just imagine, choti choti masoom baby fish without their mom or dad just cause you had to clean your nihari ka pateelaa with Palmolive :(

They can...but woh nihari wali aloodah pplatein regular paper platein nahi hoti...us mein plastic bhi hota hai..

Show me "real" proof.
Humare idhar itna paani nahi hai...so not a lot of fish ...zameen kaafi hai...therefore lots of paper/plastic plates in those land fills

ever heard of Chinet brand, they are paper and you can eat your nihari in them

please stop buying paper plates from dollar store :p

Beita rujoo post number 39 :chai:

achcha ammi jaan :chai:

Re: Google’s G1 or Apple’s Iphone

So this thread is about paper plates, and here I was getting all excited about hubby getting me a Google phone :mad:

He was gonna get ogle phone for himself but just because you dropped by he changed it to Google phone :o

today i had a first look n feel of google phine in a T-mobile store ....man its way better then i phone much much classy ...gonna buy one for sure ......

hmm lets see what G1 can do

Office & utilities
Office applications (PDF) No
Notes No **
Tasks (To do list)
No **

Voice activated dialling No
Predictive text** No
Bluetooth stereo No**
Modem capability** No**
Infrared No
PC application support Windows ** No**
PC application support MAC** No
**Push email Google Mail (no IMAP support there)
MMS video No
Pull email **Pop3 + IMAP4/SMTP (with SMTP Authentication)

**conclusion:- Gadget for a teenager. Not suitable for working professional. :chai:

^^ Can it do Google office ... I heard you can use Google Calander that replaces outlook need

Google office or google docs? :konfused:
whats the point if it can’t open spreadsheets or even a pdf file attachment!
not to mention, no VPN access or synch with Exchange server!

Wohi wohi .. google docs ..

See, its an open platform .. someone will develop those applications soon

And your choice is Nokia E71, BB Bold, Iphone or G1?

None of these.. I prefer my HTC Touch diamond since it has all the features that iPhone 3G has. In addition to that, it is faster than any of these phones (7.2 Mbps HSDPA, which is very handy when you share your mobile phone internet connection with your laptop).
The only downside is the absence of extended memory slot and you are limited to it's internal 4Gb memory. :(

i believe phone is for talking and not for doing ur office work.

not anymore zobia, now it's a tool to access your WORK and stay connected even when you are in field.