GoodBye Shikra

Re: GoodBye Shikra

If my departure is not approved, I will be the first one to ask for Lois' ban.

This is the third rumor she came up with. How long before Ehsan Bhai's patience runs out ?

Is that what he said to u :eek:
mujhay kuch aur bola :smilestar:

he asked me who r u to send these pm’s to cafe mods and I said I am lois lane and he said u know what one more pm then u r banned forever :teary2:

jaoun tou kahaan jaoun :teary1:
koee apna saathi nahee :teary2:

I rather be banned then to let you go from here. :)

talyaaan

Pata nahi Lois ney Ehsan ji par kia jaadoo kar diya hai!

Seems like Ehsan ji is playing devil’s advocate :hmmm:

Awwwwwwwwwww :teary1: :shikra: Yaar i am not going anywhere, just don’t have enough time to moderate, and it’s not fair that I hog on to the position. Others should have a chance as well.

Well since it wasn’t officially finalized yet, we shouldn’t have announced it, I haven’t received any angry PM from Ehsan ji yet, but let’s see if I receive it tomorrow for letting it out before it’s finalized :clown:

Can we get two birds killed with one stone

:salute:

Shikra: abay GHONCHO!! :smilestar: :smack: :frusty:

I WAS KIDDING :frusty2:
and read the last line of my first post AGAIN :smack2:

Aliyish: your wish is Ehsan’s command..
Not :stuck_out_tongue:

we could write some java script to generate that command :) all ya gotta do ... just ask honey :D

Lois, when you talk/write, I don’t listen/read :chai: I just look at you :wub:

why's he leaving?

Need to spend more time with my newborn as she has started recognizing faces and tries to talk to us in her own language.

WHAAAAAT??? :eek:

but why leave?

Not leaving altogether :frusty: just not moderating as I don’t have enough time and it’s not fair to others that I hog on to the seat while unable to spend some time moderating.

^ oh ok

well no big deal then…I’ll still being seeing you around :smiley:

Lois ki bachi…so dramatic!! :smilestar:

Lois was apparently joking but I took it seriously :hmmm:

so when are u leaving??ticket lai lee hai..have a safe journey:)

Good lol

Btw congratzzzzzzzzzzzz herd u gt a bby girl, i wanna c piczzzzzzzz :frowning:

where he is going n y leaving ?

oho he l be back .. hes just temporarily having a set back .. till then hes taking a rest ..

then again .. its halloween .. anythings possible .. he my be still around here in a nakli chehra ..right right!!!

anyway shikra need a change , he want change :chai: