Re: GoodBye Shikra
Good bye beta. I will still be posting, but not as much.
emmy opened this thread to bug u dada jee:chai:
She loves to bug me, doesn’t she ![]()
U aint goin anywer ![]()
I am not quitting ghupshup chochi
If I ever quit gupshup, I’ll quietly leave, without announcing :halo:
Ye kya ho raha hai ![]()
Hey cute-during-childhood ![]()
:(
Technically I am still a child, (under 18) as I haven’t reached adulthood yet. So I’m still in my childhood. So you’re calling me cute. Why, thank you ![]()
PS - Did you see my response to your comment ![]()
**Lifey **You are the reason Ehsan bhai is firing me because I am too old to use the computer while you are perfect to lead - young blood…and you are the one making sad faces ![]()
Stinky Yes I saw your response but I am too lazy to reply
Right now about to go feed Maha.
omg ur saying that:(
already people wanted me to do this and look
even you:hinna:
People wanted you to do what? ![]()
khumar and nikky:fatee: wanted me to plot against u"![]()
Shikki Uncle - So you’re indefinately staying?
OMG. So them bringing you on board was all part of this evil plan?
I should’ve known that 2 girls vs. 1 guy, they already wanted me gone, and with 3 girls vs. one guy, I would lose for sure :hinna:
I don’t know
Lois may be playing a sick prank, or may be not ![]()
whats lois gotta do with anything? ![]()
she’s justa copy catter ![]()
Lois kept sending all these “idea” PMs to us cafe mods. Ehsan bhai was like you lazy mods can’t think of this stuff on your own?
I said who’s Lois to tell us what to do and what not to do? He said you know what, you are FIRED! ![]()
Lois did this, along with Khumar, Niksik, and Lifeless
I am being punished for being a guy ![]()
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ![]()
hate to break it to ya…guys suck! ![]()
Can those member be banned who spread rumors ? ![]()