Good news of the decade for Pakistan

Re: Good news of the decade for Pakistan

^ is KKF an ex-Pakistani? :)

oh...so, you are sick because i expressed my opinion...you don't have to respond if you don't like like i do rather than take a swipe on GS-ers who all have equal rights.

well, be happy in what you believe but don't criticize my right as a GS member to express my opinion.

lol...maar maar ke banaa diyaa mujhe lolz

You have every right like I have..

of course not...only an animal would wish for more blood shed.

yaaraa, ONLY South Punjab Talibans did that to save their neck from army onslaught. he by no means represent unified TTP.

besides, how do you know that he Mo'aaviyah guy is sincere and honest in his declarations? there is a good chance that they did that to survive. they are survival experts.

than k you. :)

Isn’t that just the Punjabi Taliban ?
And it sounds suspicious that the Punjabi Talibans have renounced violence all of a sudden like a switch has been turned off. How did the operation in Waziristan impact them ?

BTW they will now spend their efforts in the propagation of Islam. :halo::smack:

:jj: Chalo ex-Pakistani ban jao, seedhi tarha.

lol…lo jii, ban gayaa!

vaise for FYI, maiN India ke ‘Mini Pakistan’ se huN…majority to yehii kahtii hai. :smiley:

well, i dont know what their intentions are....no one knows...but at least asmat ullah made an announcement that is positive

he represents TTP punjab which is a major faction....and it does matter

and alhamdo lillah there are no bombs and suicide attacks in pakistan ...

and what about drone attacks theory that imran had for years....it was exposed so badly.....TTP did not stop attacks for one single day when drone attacks stopped.

app master hein topic change kaarnay kay............

mubarak ho

yes only TTP Punjab, but now as our resident expert says that it is a major faction, then it must be :smiley:

TTP punjab did that

TTP-Punjab Chief Asmatullah Muavia Announces To Renounce Militancy in Pakistan

Punjabi Taliban announces to quit all activities |

Vo kaun sa ilaaqa kehlaata hai ?

they would not stop no matter what...drones or no drones...if they have no enemies left then they will fight with each other.

they are extremists and fanatics...kia Khayaal hai?

it is not?

every channel, newspaper, analyst, columnist has called it a major development but you have problem with it ...not sure why

and you are best judge with great comprehension skills, let me know where I can send your certificate.

ok great..so you just agreed with me....

i completely agree with you....
and what it means that Khan sahib was wrong in his multi-year theorem that drone attacks are the main reason why these talibans attack us...

as you said drones or no drones these animals would have attacked us anyways.....and People like Imran khan and fazul rehman and PMLN gave legitimacy to these taliban by hiding them under drone attacks.....and confusing masses for years....and when they were exposed they never accepted their mistakes

that is all

AligaRh Muslim University, ALIGARH

so major development = major faction... okay :)