Good news of the decade for Pakistan

Finally Taliban and terrorist are out of equation from Pakistan..

I didn’t realise this until I met the world investor community.
They believe Pakistan has finally overcome this problem. It came as a surprise for me .. And I am reporting this live from Paris..

Imran Khan made us follow truck batti for decade. He wanted us to negotiate with criminals.. Thanks goodness.. We did this operation on terrorist.. Finally..

It was a matter of one week.. They ran away from their bases. We were fighting this war on our airports and urban centres.. We finally attacked their strongholds.. And the world investor community has taken it very positively. More than us they believe the terrorism problem is finally over in Pakistan.. Now they can explore the potential of the dynamic work force and innovative entrepreneurs..

Things will start for Pakistan now.. Insha Allah

Re: Good news of the decade for Pakistan

Did they not read news about attack on Karachi dockyard? :(

Yar please. This is extremely unfair that your are blaming whole, in fact any Taliban problem on Imran. Yes he proposed negotiation, but he had zero role in the fitna that is known as talban.

There are many more good news
Sindh going high and high in oil & Gas
Within this year Sindh will supply 75% of Pakistan.total Gas production

He was the main guy to give this narrative..

OK...

this is another topic i feel really emotional about...and wanted to open a thread but didnt get a chance so thx yazdi

*disclaimer:
Our agencies, religious organizations and past govts played a key role in cultivating this fitna called taliban ... history will always remember their negative role but having said that i am going to comment on last few years when this fitna was in full form and imran's role in it

This man Khan should apologize to pakistani awam and his party for creating so much trouble and providing wrong strategic input on taliban issue and failing to correct himself even when he was proved wrong again and again

for years this man khan kept on telling us that the drone attacks are solely responsible for terrorism...he even did a drone march, took thousands to KPK, blocked the nato supply, also blocked all important intra-province roads and by the way in the mean process destroyed economy of the province where his own party was in power...yai aqal hai khan shaib kee

anyway, USA then stopped the drones attacks and that too for a very long time...but guess what, these animals talibans did not stop their attacks on innocent Pakistanis and on our army jawans for one single day...they became even more rebellious, attacked karachi airport, peshawar airport and killed many innocent civilians and our soldiers throughout the country

but Imran sahib ko koi shram na ayee and he never apologized for his pathetic stand and kept yelling drones drones drones

this man told us for years that we shd negotiate with these animals called talibans...he scared us that if our army conducts operation against them they will destroy pakistan...he told us that majority of taliban are peace loving Pakistanis..even called bait ullah mahsood our own people....

and we then started to negotiate with these animals....and guess what, those animals nominated this man Khan as a key negotiator to represent taliban...lol..

anyway, taliban continued to attack Pakistanis while we were negotiating with them..

but Khan ko shaaram na ayee...and he never apologized for another wrong stand

and then our aarmy started the operation...alhamdo lillah, allah ka lakh lakh shukar hai that these animals are being defeated....no more bomb blasts and suicide attaacks in our country

and yesterday, talibans announced that they will stop attacks in pakistan...why? because our army has weakened them and broken their backbone

Imran...aab to koi sharam karo....you shd apolgize to the whole nation that you were terribly wrong all these years...you divided the nation on this topcic..you embarrassed your own party

You have exactly spoken my heart bro..

do you guys really think that the TTP problem is over in Pakistan? sadly and unfortunately, i don't think so. if military power was the answer/solution, the Americans, with their military might and sophisticated weaponry, would have solved the problem a long time ago. they could not do what they set out to do...what does that mean? it means Talibans can NOT be defeated by military actions alone.

what i think is that there has either been a deal between the army and the Taliban or, when squeezed like a balloon, they popped up on the other side of the Pakistan-AfGhanistan border.

they are waiting for the big game after the US leaves the area. it's just a lull in the fighting to rearm, reorganize and regroup.

It's over..
The best thing what happened to us in the century..

i sincerely hope and wish that it is over...but your claim is quite premature. innit?

No it's not..

We finally destroyed the planning and execution centres.. Their striking capability has been been reduced a lot now..

ok, if you say so...let's hope what you say is right...aameen.

The threat is not zero but terrorism is down 95% according to official figures compared to last year..

I am not going to comment on this otherwise the thread will be derailed, its more shooting the punching bag.

well, i take official figures with a grain of salt.

btw, what do you think why the Americans, with obvious technological superiority, could NOT win against Talibans in AfGhanistan or Al Qaida in Iraq in over a decade while Pakistan is 95% [as you put it] successful in less than 3 months...magic or mo'jiza perhaps?

People living in this country had less bomb blast and killings.. And they would agree with official figures.. Unlike some expatriates who just want to look down on this country..

well i dont know if it is over or not 100%.....Allah na kaaray, but there is every bit of a chance that a sleeping suicide cell becomes active tomorrow and kill hundreds of innocent Pakistanis but ..

the point that we are trying to make is that now that their ass has been kicked, TTP has now announced to stop their activities unilaterally in pakistan whereas when we were negotiating with them, they were acting like dons giving us orders......

when drone attacks were stopped by USA for good 6 months, they still attacked pakistanis.....

and Imran ended up to be on the wrong side in every stance.....do you want Pakistan to go through more hell just to prove Khan was indeed right?

I know you dont want that...so lets pray Allah that Pak remains safe.

was it necessary, really?

Where and when?

I am sick of this typical expatriate mentality.. Not everyone.. But a lot of these guys want to justify that it was great decision to abandon this god for saken country.. They don't miss an opportunity to look down on this country..