Good Luck Shikra

Re: Good Luck Shikra

^ I knew I could count on you :hugz:

Sorry i haven't posted yet, but good luck with everything...at least this time ur leaving for good reason, and im sure w'ell all see u again in a few months :) good luck :)

Dont miss me too much.

chalghozey ka kia rate hia ajkal tumhrey wahan ?

Thanks........yeah last time they rejected my resignation but I guess my reason was strong/valid this time so they accepted it :D

Exactly tou pata nahi, lekin high rate hi hoga, gasoline jo itni mehngi ho gayi hai :(

When did u try leaving last? In aug 2005 right? Why was ur resignation rejected? =/

I don't remember the date but a few people had launched personal attacks on me (I think it must be after the storm) because I had removed their posts/threads and I didn't feel like dealing with them. But Ehsan bhai asked me to reconsider it. I spoke with Phatima and Jony (cafe mods back then) and they also asked me to stay and gave me a few reasons to stay. Then I retracted my request.

Oh :smack: i thot it was for other reasons!

What other reasons? :hmmm:

with ?

Shikra, though I have not been at GS for a long time but let me honestly tell you that you are one of my favorite members of GS and I will miss you a lot.:wub:
Anyway, where ever you may be, I wish you a very best of luck…:hugz:

Shikra! Though I have not been at GS for a long time but let me honestly tell you that you are one of my favorite members of Gs and I will miss you a lot.:wub:
Anyway, where ever you may be, wih you a very best of luck:hugz:

^ its okay
you dont have to post multiple times to show your emotions :smack:

^To err is to man.:barbie: By the way, I did not know that people here are not courteous enough to overlook such innocent mistakes.:naraz:

awwwwww shikra bhai,its soooo sad that ur going..ab main kis se laroon ge? :-(

nope we are not :chai:

to err is human
to blame it on the other guy - is even more human :cb:

meray saath grocery karnay kis nay jana hai :o

Me Me Me Me!!!

I’ll pretend I didn’t read that :barbie:

kion samaan uthwana hai… :emmy:

chalo jii three men in line -shabash meray cheetouN patts on HHL/teggy/kami's back

chalo ajaou - kaafi cheezein khareedni hain :o