Good Luck Shikra

Shikra is leaving the mod team as he is moving to a new state and will be very busy over the coming year. He has therefore requested that he be relieved of his mod duties.

We are very sorry to lose him and would like to acknowledge his contribution in growing and giving direction to his forums in particular and GS in general. He was an asset to our team.

Hope to see you around Sohail and do contribute when you get time.

Good luck with your move and job transfer.

Re: Good Luck Shikra

:wave:

Another Mod going :bummer:, Oh well Best of luck for ur future :hugz:

Good luck lalay :) Best wishes for your moving ..

awww! u’ll be missed shikra :frowning:

good luck :bb:

see chochi .. U might have a chance now :cb: ask ehsan bahi …

dude. your leaving GS?

Best of luck with everything Shikra bhai :flower1:

bye bye shikra ji and best of luck :teary2: :hugz:

Shikra! A friend, A brother indeed!

I wish you all the best Shikra. I hope your relocation efforts require no hardship. I hope you settle in a timely manner. And most of all thank you so much for your contribution, and being one of the best Moderators of this forum. I personally thank you for making me feel 'at-home' and for always being there to answer any questions or help me in matters which were not of your concern.
We'll miss you, but we'll remain hopeful that you'll return to retrieve your position as well as rejoin us again.

your friend in the making

teggy

I wanna Moderate cafe’ Though not yet lol after ma examz :phati:

Best of luck Shikra.

Best of luck Shikra :bb:

Thanks for the great job, you did as Mod .. all this time ...

Good luck with your move and settling down bhai sahab :)

Yet another good Mod gone. No doubt he was 1 of the best and fun Mod in this team and it is a loss that he is no more in the team. best of luck Shikay :frowning:

Ab agar bhaabi ko pitayi karne ke liye zyaada time chahiye tha, to iss mai team choRne ki kya zaroorat thi :teary1:

Oh God! seems like everyone is leaving.....:(
Have a good time Shikra...we'll miss you

Good luck Sohail with the new place and challenges.

Good luck shikki bhai :)

nooooooooooooo
he cant leave
hes my buddy