Re: Good Luck Shikra
:(
:(
Good luck, pal. =) Are you moving to Texas? Update me. It's been a while.
Good luck Shikra! Hope everything works out just fine for you.
Thanks for the kind words brother
I’ll still be here, as usual, making girls’ lives a living hell ![]()
Thanks pal phriend =] Yeah a lot happened since you left, I’ll update you once you settle down.
And now you Ehsan ji, you fired me?
WHYYYYYY??? Back in 2004 one day I clicked on “mod” and found out I was hired and I had access. That was a surprise. Now I come home from work and click on “mod” and it’s asking me for user name and password. I wish people would tell me when they doing these things ![]()
Ok ok I’ll stop. Thanks for your kind words. I really enjoyed working and I have learned a lot being a moderator and I apply that experience at work as well as in general. I will surely miss being the zaalim moderator who gives warnings just because someone is breathing loudly ![]()
To all my friends: I am really overwhelmed by your wishes
I will just be busy for the next few days, after that hopefully inshallah I’ll visit on regular basis and you won’t even know the difference
Ok to be honest, I won’t have internet access for the next few days, warna you know no matter how busy I am, I still take time out to talk to you guys ![]()
Good luck shikra
I hope all goes well for ur future but carry on flooding:smilestar:
Shikra ma brother, yesterday he used to run around the house in chaddi, then after doing some oonchi studies, he got married and now oonchi oonchi choring and getting phenti by bhaabi, you rock bro ![]()
hahahahahahaha
You suck moonchon wali moti ![]()
HHL ![]()
Niksik and Pagli Thanks ![]()
lol @ HHL
Good Luck (again) with the move & the job... and Inshallah everything will go smoothly for you and your wife.
Wassalam.
and stink too, like a unbathed billi ![]()
Thank you (again) samdhan jee ![]()
So Shikra bro, can you atleast get me that ipod of mines before you go ![]()
Meri naukri chali gayi hai, yahan mujhe 3 waqt ka khana khareedney ki pari hui hai aur tumhe ipod soojh raha hai? ![]()
Haan ![]()
Chup karo! I kill you! ![]()
you’re just jealous ![]()
Is the modship up for grabs? i got a link card and foodstamps for certain someone! ![]()
Yeah, jealous of your moonchein ![]()
Ehsan bhai please hire him for video as he’s a very good contributor ![]()