Good Bye

Re: Good Bye

whoa arey aezaz ji ki problem aur meri publicity free fund main.by the way aezaz ji as far as i recall since my return to the cn after the gap of one month i dont think there is any argument took place between us or anything untoward happened between us.if u wish u can check all my posts (even members can do it)addressed to mr.aezaz.aezaz ji u r free to post my 2 pms which i sent to u in this board to let ppl decide if it was anyway insulting to u.and by the way i ve stopped having orgasms and stopped getting my holes filled(as per u)in my cn posts:rolleyes:.u can freely invite ur teenage sons to read my posts on cn(except this post) as so those r not explicit.

waise i feel there is some problem with u coz even though i keep my self into my shell u want to attack each and every time i post on cn that to without any provocation.

and someone here in this thread called me peabrain.for him my only suggesstion is it bhai saheb look at ursefl 1st before u open ur mouth.coz u will never be able to understand the essence of my posts with ur limited thinking.