Re: Good Bye
=============cvabn===========
Hmmmm, zindagi mai pehli dafa koi baal wicktoun mai phainka hai,wah,![]()
meri suhbat ka asr ho raha hai ahista ahista,
=============cvabn===========
Hmmmm, zindagi mai pehli dafa koi baal wicktoun mai phainka hai,wah,![]()
meri suhbat ka asr ho raha hai ahista ahista,
I agree, he should stick to cricketnama if he is really pissed off at podna poodnee or pakoras. I don't think I ever saw them posting anything on cricketnama. And as I said earlier in the thread, its not worth leaivng this forum due to a misbehaviour from certain member.
but I only support the Indian team when Pakistani team is sucking big time ![]()
Vaada raha chat se chat ke
aab na chode gai (PM) hum ![]()
thaali ki baingan ![]()
--------cvabn----------
Sorry khala,
we have to put this issue on the ‘back burner’ , and while you are there , you can make some samoosas forour mehmaan , aejaz bhai aa rahay hain ,
, and make some tea too,
aejaaz bhia main ne aap ki bhains churayee hai jo aap ne mera msg oper ignore kardia ![]()
Aejaz, shivangi is a peabrain who thinks Afridi played in the 1992 World Cup Semi Final. Ignore him/her, will you? Take it easy.
whoa arey aezaz ji ki problem aur meri publicity free fund main.by the way aezaz ji as far as i recall since my return to the cn after the gap of one month i dont think there is any argument took place between us or anything untoward happened between us.if u wish u can check all my posts (even members can do it)addressed to mr.aezaz.aezaz ji u r free to post my 2 pms which i sent to u in this board to let ppl decide if it was anyway insulting to u.and by the way i ve stopped having orgasms and stopped getting my holes filled(as per u)in my cn posts:rolleyes:.u can freely invite ur teenage sons to read my posts on cn(except this post) as so those r not explicit.
waise i feel there is some problem with u coz even though i keep my self into my shell u want to attack each and every time i post on cn that to without any provocation.
and someone here in this thread called me peabrain.for him my only suggesstion is it bhai saheb look at ursefl 1st before u open ur mouth.coz u will never be able to understand the essence of my posts with ur limited thinking.
i dont care if mods ban me after reading this post of mine .i need to reply it coz im wisfully dragged into it.ajezaz ji this is not how u just run away without getting the explaination of ur charges against me.coz nothing has happened between u and me since my retuns to gs 2 days back.i kept my cool by not replying to ur provoking posts against me since last 2 days.and in the end i m being projected as the one of the person who victimised u.i say now its time for u to come out of all ur prejuduces against me.yes now i say u r prejudice.
Note from Saby: Keep it clean.
Aejaz bhai pleaseeee ruk jao...it was fun while u were here...without the KK wont be the same...although I dont post a lot....but its always fun reading your posts...so for alll of us here at KK who want you to stay...stay for us...and ignore those who don't respect you.
Shivangi Jee,
If you take the trouble and go thru all the posts, you will find enough evidence, I have said it a number of times your comments have had nothing to do with my descision of quitting here, I have apologised to you in Public unconditionally, I have also apologised to you in a PM, what more you want from me.
Also to all my friends who are asking me to stay here, where did I say I wont be here, its just that I will not participate in any conversations, its something that the layman calls being a ringside watcher, which is precisely what I am going to be.
I dont want to potray myself as someone who is trying hard to act difficult to get
but unfortunately its Doctors advise.
You guys happy now, Please dont worry about me, the show must go on, keep it alive, I will always be reading your comments and thinking that once upon a time I was part of this prestigous group of people.
Aejaz.
Shivangi & Aejaz bhai,I’m sure that at the end of the day sanity will prevail and we can erase this bad episode. I know these details are sticking out like a sore thumb but please let sanity have the better of us.
I personally would like to see both of you posting on the forums specially in ‘KK’
IMO this seems to be escalating based on a badly worded PM and a posts.
I’m sure MOds can delete those parts and we can all move forward.
I’m sure that other members share my thoughts too.
Ps; I apologies to both of you for not responding to your PMs (if I did then I must have deleted it, I dont remember though) Shivangi is now posting in cafe and has realised the level of muturity we are dealing with on various levels.
This is a continues learning xperience for everybody so let us support each other.
Pakistan ZindabaD - Baqi sab es kybaD
(You are welcome to replace Pakistan with Jai Hind) for one post only
Aejaz,
yo dude, why would you let something as trivial as pakora's opinions get in your way? It's best that you pretend he doesn't exist. And I don't know what happened with Shivangi, but like someone said, if you cannot bear the stupidity just put them on ignore. It's always been a pleasure interacting with you yo.
Its nice to see your post CB, here at kk.
Anyways Aejaz bhai, seems like you have made your mind up and in the end we have to respect your decision anyway. I hope you reverse your decision sooner rather than later.
Captain, that was a biradrana hug. Dont get false impressions :-p
Essence of your posts
? You need to spell words like “yourself” right first, and then even dare converse with me, peabrain. Ta Ta.
:Dnow thats good hope the game will undestand the essence of ur joke:D:D:D:D:D
Yes i ve taken all the trouble of going through this thread before posting in it.well the very first sentence of ur thread mkes the impression of that there is something amiss between us.but i say there is nothing as such.there was before my suspension but after my return u tell me if anything has happend as such.
and in the same sentence u give the reason me not being the reason of ur leaving this thread.but the damage is allready done aejaz ji coz if u take the trouble of reading all the post replied to ur thread thinks me being the reason for u leaving this forum.where ppl asking to put us on ignore list.the single sentence of urs “that somthing has happened between me and shivangi” makes ppl think there is something more to the trouble as such u ve taken this drastic desicion.aejaz ji i m sure that u know something abt human psychology.u throw away a small rumour in public and they will make a mountain of it.thats wat happening now.
yes u ve many times refuted that im not the reason behind:then y u take my name in the 1st place itself.there can be two reasons of it either u r truly hurt and dont want my presence here coz of our previous arguments one month back.or u hate me that much that u either of we 2 must leave this forum.
if such is the case then dont play games here .tell me directly that u dont want my bloody presence here.i’ll leave .u r a respected and old member here.and from the luv and affection of ppl showered on u i dont think like u deserve this.but for me there is no problem coz i go and come to various forums like “bin bulaye mehmaan”.so kisi ko fark nahi padne wala.
this gona be my last post to u if u ve not already put me on ignore.