Re: Good Bye
Fkhan2 Bhai,
I completely agree 100% with your views, except for the part that I was Talking to Pakora, and Mr/Ms Phoodinay just jumped on me with the 214 issue like a zillion times, Ok they may be one and the same person, but you know what I didnt know that even in my wildest dreams.
Chalo Khair even if I knew, do you still advocate that it was my job/responsibility to remember siht from a year ago, damn all I was asking was the #of times and reasons for rejection, and if that is so big a deal. then you know what to HELL WITH YOU Mr/Ms Pakora/ Phoodina.
I have been on this forum for 2 plus years passively and 1 plus year actively and exactly for all the reasons that you acknowledge and appreciate, and believe you me, so do I, so do I, does that in any way mean that I have to take siht from any one for any reason. HELL NO!!!
I know I am sounding kind of arrogant right now, but in my shoes what would you have done??? In fact I can even go on and confidently say that in my tenure here as a Privilaged member, I have made it a point to never Insult or Humiliate any one, and even when things have gotten out of hand, I have Publicly and Privately Apologised to those individuals who I thought may have been hurt by my insensitive comments/remarks.
Everything said and done, the bottom line is I crave and demand respect, and if thats not coming, then I am better off without the likes of Phoodinas and Pakoras.
Also like I said Earlier I am addicted here, and will be addicted, I have also introduced a few like minded Indian’s and Pakistani’s to this site, and Inshallah will continue doing so, but Doctors advise no more tensions. Which I believe is a very valid excuse and reason for me to walk away while I still can!!!