serial guppy, when everything else fails, start targeting other peoples typing mistakes
[This message has been edited by Spock (edited April 25, 2002).]
serial guppy, when everything else fails, start targeting other peoples typing mistakes
Nope, HE is accusing OTHERS of ignorance, but he can't even spell it. Who is ignorant(not being able to spell correctly is a type of ignorance, yet he says others are ignorant but fails to correct himself first) and who he is calling ignorant?
I make spelling mistakes too, everyone does now and then. But I don't show this kind of double standards!
Everything else didn't fail, points I raised are still there, its up to him to reply to them without mocking the reply and labeling me or someone else of being a "hypocrite or ignorant."
When everything fails and you can't reply to facts with facts, then you are forced to call someone ignorant and hypocrite and feel good about it and your self-maybe because he/she lacks the knowledge about the issues being presented to him. Admit it, Ali does not have the knowledge to discuss the american policies, thus this stupid, pathetic name calling and degrading of others as he sees fit!
AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: "DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH", THEY SAY "WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS" VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur'an-2:11-12]
[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited April 25, 2002).]
Man these OBL lovers are annoying! they hardly have anything to support their arguments apart from that stupid 'jews were absent on 9/11' statement and can do nothing more than taunting... sad...
kiddo, typos aur spelling mistakes me farq hota hai...
I dont know, since im not taking an active part in this discussion (it started of as a humourous post), however one thing is for certain... alibeta is expressing his opinion, but youre throwing derogatory personal remarks, maybe you got angry cuz of that funny osama pic, where hes been hanged or somethin. It was very funny though, wish it would become a reality...
Originally posted by Serial Guppy:
**Nope, HE is accusing OTHERS of ignorance, but he can't even spell it. Who is ignorant(not being able to spell correctly is a type of ignorance, yet he says others are ignorant but fails to correct himself first) and who he is calling ignorant?
I make spelling mistakes too, everyone does now and then. But I don't show this kind of double standards!
Everything else didn't fail, points I raised are still there, its up to him to reply to them without mocking the reply and labeling me or someone else of being a "hypocrite or ignorant."
When everything fails and you can't reply to facts with facts, then you are forced to call someone ignorant and hypocrite and feel good about it and your self-maybe because he/she lacks the knowledge about the issues being presented to him. Admit it, Ali does not have the knowledge to discuss the american policies, thus this stupid, pathetic name calling and degrading of others as he sees fit!
Originally posted by Spock:
**Man these OBL lovers are annoying! they hardly have anything to support their arguments apart from that stupid 'jews were absent on 9/11' statement and can do nothing more than taunting... sad...
IGNORANCE can KILL the BRAIN and Now I am sure it is true!
¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**
I would have it that someday my poems are so good that if one of my love poems is overheard at a restaurant, it will have patrons WEEPING into their soup, will lift all into the PERFECT SPHERE of its INTIMACY.
OBL lovers? I am talking about Policies man, policies. Forget the conspiracy theories!
I don’t support OBL, I don’t support taliban, I don’t support Saddam, I don’t support dictators of MiddleEast or anywhere else in the world-but US supports them and has supported them in the past… that is HYPOCRISY and you heretics having trouble dealing with THAT fact.
Sad part about this is that you are not READY to discuss such issues, the real issues which are cause of concern and contempt between Muslims and America. You know why? Because you KNOW you will lose the argument and ALL facts fall on the other side! If you had tiny bit of knowledge about the deceptive, hypocritical policies of US, we would have gone over this thread few days ago! And you wouldn’t be here making lame excuses and degrading others just to excuse your self from the REAL issues which are the WHYs and WHATS of all hate and disdain towards American GOvernment!
AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]
Ali and other heretics who love Deceptive America: This is what America supports(many americans don’t but…)
http://jenin.50megs.com/jenin.html < i don’t think God blessED america so that it can carry out and support terrorism like this!
Feeling all joyous and proud? Go ahead, call me ignorant and hypocrite because I am bringing these painful facts to your face…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]
Wesay hi khush na ho… I was not talking about you!! I was talking about Ukhalil!!!
Your discussions are irrelevant to me…
btw, as for military might… no one can challenge the americans…
as much as you hate it, they are walking towards perfection, and their technology is so superior… superior to an extent no other country in the world can come close to it… and osama made sure that the US and Russia become full time allies to make things worse for others…
Whatcha gonna do when a B-52 comes hovering over ya? Nothing, sit back and relax, like the Taliban did
yeah, irrelevant, because you don’t have any answer to the facts..and rotten, hypocritical, policies and double standards, not to mention deceptive terrorism which your victim of.
aahahahahahaha! Now this is being given a name os deceptive terrorism! Ahahahahahaha! I see how it is now! Bolnay ko naa ho kuch so just give words different meanings!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
You think by laughing you can ignore the facts and hard-hitting reality? I think not. Now that you can’t tell me to go back someplace, or can’t label me with your usual cheap-shots, you continue to ignore the argument/points now by laughing.
Now many people can figure this out.
Two things:
-you LACK the knowledge about Policies of US government. (thus you ignore it, laughing, name calling, etc.)
-you do not have the INTELLECTUAL ability to discuss such serious matters. (if you did, we would be discuss that not you labeling people and calling them ignorant and hypocrite just because you don’t have any answer to their questions…)
That proves one more thing.
You are ignorant of US hypocrisy and double standards(as far as policies are concerned).
There, I proved that you are “ignorant,” you called many of ignorant, many times. Can you prove that? No you cannot, if you could you would have NEVEr ignored my question which I asked 2/3 times!
People who criticize the US forget one thing that US is a country that consist of humans like us. They are not GOD that can be perfect. And people say US acts only for its good, which country on earth does not. Even with so much power it can be said they are fairly balanced, if some other country had the power that US has today we never know what they would have done. Also it is no coincidence that people in the US prosper, if you look at the money going to the third world countries in the form of charities most of them originate from the US and this money is not GOD given but is hard earned money by the people. (How much have the countries that have GOD given resources like Oil done for their own countries let alone poorer countries) It is no use crying oneself hoarse how US has done this or that, GOD has the complete picture and he shall continue rewarding people who are on the right side.
look whos talkin… and yes, good reasoning brahmos, i wish everyone would come up with logical reasoning like u did…
bhai acha zamana hai...apne dushmanon ko duwa do ....nice attitude ali....ur bombarded n then fed!!!! nice one but i feel sorry for....
~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~
Seems like everyone has discussed enough ON the topic. Thread will be closed in a few hours, so if anyone wishes to put some final comments, are asked to do so. If further wish to discuss the topic, everyone is more than welcome to do so, in appropriate forums.
Game is neither created, nor destroyed, and surprizingly, it doesn't get over. It only changes forms. Being over is ONLY the starting.
. . . . . L Ï F £ _ M Ä Ï N _ T £ N § Ï Ö N §! . . . . .
IGNORANCE CAN KILL THE BRAIN, A.B AND S, R THE LIVE EXAMPLES!.
I guess it SUM’S all
¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**
I would have it that someday my poems are so good that if one of my love poems is overheard at a restaurant, it will have patrons WEEPING into their soup, will lift all into the PERFECT SPHERE of its INTIMACY.
[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited April 25, 2002).]
Wahabism/Salafism is a mental disease and should be treated as such.
Listen, we muslims have somethingwhich no one else has. We have ALLAH(SWT), he will give us victory but people like you will fail us so change yourself before it’s too late. Couple of people had sent me messages in my inbox stating not to argue with you ignorants since it’s not gonna help.
GO WATCH SOME MORE AMERICAN PROPAGANDA AND BELIEVE THEM! GOSH!
khuda hafiz