God Bless America

hell yeah!

Ali instead of name calling and labeling others with "hypocrisy," maybe you should look deep down your "gire-baAN" and you will see the same thing in WORST condition. You are like those rap singers, who can't come up with proper sentence, so they use same statements("you know im saying.." hoping that other person will grasp on the idea of "yo kno im sayin..." and leave the argument alone with facts.) over and over again just to make a point. Sheeesh!

You are like those extremist, "islam know it all" moulvies(except that you don't have beard and maybe the class) whose sole purpose is to give fatwas on other people being kafirs, hypocrites, munafiks, etc. just because those people have different opinion or way of looking at things.

If you had tiny bit of intellectual ability, you would shun this name calling, degrading others just because you don't have RIGHT answer to things they are talking about or maybe you don't understand what kinda "policies" american government carries out under what circumstances < you would avoid such cowardly attitude and get down to smell the reality of facts. And DISCUSS the whys and whats of American Policies and why people who live&work here don't like the government's POLICIES towards Muslim countries.

*waiting (you seem to ignore my "chat-pati/kararii" replies) for your smart ass reply telling me to go back to SOMEWHERE!

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: "DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH", THEY SAY "WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS" VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur'an-2:11-12]

[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited April 24, 2002).]

All that you need to do is describe a Hypocrite to me! And what standing does Islam hold for a hyprocite! THATS ALL I WANT! And I will promise I wont argue anymore.

Kindly would you mind telling me where have did any name calling through out the post! Though many people have lost there tempers and insulted me plenty of times. Is that what Islam teaches? NO!

and as for GIRAYBAAN main jhankna. I have looked upon myself and what I feel right now is that I am ashamed to even associate with sect of people like you who support hatred and violence. Atleast this isn't the Islam I have interpretated from the beautiful teaching of the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

As for calling me Maulana, man main baaz aya! Aap logo ko he Maulana banna mubarik ho! I am happy a follower of this peaceful deen Islam! And I believe that Haqooq ul Ibaad are much more important than Haqooq Allah!

After all this arguement, I am sorry to say that none of you have been able to present a valid argument for the justification of Hatred towards other people!

MAY ALLAH BLESS PAKISTAN!
MAY ALLAH BLESS THE UNITED STATES!

AND MAY ALLAH SHOW ALL OF US THE RIGHT PATH!

Serial Guppy, Don't WASTE UR ENERGY ON THEM. i.e. A.B and S. They Both JUST BREAD ON HATRED AND ANGER. As I said before and I will say it again, IGNORANCE CAN KILL THE BRAIN.

By the way A.B. DID U get a chance to look at the pics again??? and if U did PLEASE PUT SOME DARKNESS ON YOUR THOUGHTS.

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

I would have it that someday my poems are so good that if one of my love poems is overheard at a restaurant, it will have patrons WEEPING into their soup, will lift all into the PERFECT SPHERE of its INTIMACY.

hahahaha! This is just so funny! Am I the one spreading hatred hahahahahahahaha! All I said was that everyone should live in peace! All I said I love America! Does that mean that I support hatred!

This is just so amusing QM! And your photos are very touching! I really feel for the people in Palestine! But would you mind telling me the relation of those photos to this post? Aqal istamaal karro Thori si!

Originally posted by Quasimodo:
**Serial Guppy, Don't WASTE UR ENERGY ON THEM. i.e. A.B and S. They Both JUST BREAD ON HATRED AND ANGER. As I said before and I will say it again, IGNORANCE CAN KILL THE BRAIN.

By the way A.B. DID U get a chance to look at the pics again??? and if U did PLEASE PUT SOME DARKNESS ON YOUR THOUGHTS.

All that you need to do is describe a Hypocrite to me! And what standing does Islam hold for a hyprocite! THATS ALL I WANT! And I will promise I wont argue anymore.

So that means, you didn’t know what hypocrite was but still you were calling others without actual knowledge of them being one? Thats bad.

Kindly would you mind telling me where have did any name calling through out the post! Though many people have lost there tempers and insulted me plenty of times. Is that what Islam teaches? NO!

Name calling > hypocrites, munafiks, etc. those are types of name callings.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

and as for GIRAYBAAN main jhankna. I have looked upon myself and what I feel right now is that I am ashamed to even associate with sect of people like you who support hatred and violence. Atleast this isn’t the Islam I have interpretated from the beautiful teaching of the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

I support hatred and violence(another assumption on your part)? You mind telling me where I supported “hate and violence?” And these beautiful of teachings of Mohammad don’t tell you to kiss gora ass and ignore what they are doing to your MUSLIM brothers and sisters! Aya wada “peaceful teachings” follow karney wala. Don’t hide under “teachings of Islam” when your actions present the opposite.

After all this arguement, I am sorry to say that none of you have been able to present a valid argument for the justification of Hatred towards other people!

Do you know why? Because of your pathetic labelings and you ignore the argument that is why you THINK no one presented you with valid argument. Argument is there, the policies of America towards MUSLIM countries but you never return the ball when it was thrown in your court. You just ignored it because YOU KNOW you wouldn’t be able to come up with a lame excuse to defend them the broken leg position of american policies.

You as a self-righteous, self-declared “american” should be open minded and be ready to discuss matters which involve America. Not ignore it or defend it by degrading someone elses esteem and then “feel” good about it when you see your self in the mirror or tell your friends, “hey that guy over there he was saying he doesn’t like american policies towards Muslim countries so I said he was hypocrite and should go back to his country… yo kno im saying dude.” Painful? Truth often is very painful!

MAY ALLAH BLESS PAKISTAN!

Ameen.

MAY ALLAH BLESS THE UNITED STATES!

He has.

AND MAY ALLAH SHOW ALL OF US THE RIGHT PATH!

Let him start from you…

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

A.B. U SEEM TO be living in LA LA Land AND PLEASE QUIT SMOKING POT!

*I really feel for the people in Palestine! *

NOW I REALLY HAVE TO LOL!!!

By The way, A.B. U still haven't responded to my second LAST POST. Why U said and I quote "Another hypocrite who lives in England and then supports extremists!" After Looking at the pics!!!! PLEASE SHED MORE DARKNESS ON THE QUOTATION.

** But would you mind telling me the relation of those photos to this post? **

WEll, Relation is SIMPLE. IF U THINK HARD Enough U'LL get it IF NOT, ASK ME and I'll let U know. In the mean time PLEASE RESPOND why U started calling NAMES after seeing the pictures of Innocent DEAD Children??

BY THE WAY, How did UR Twisted Little Mind ASSUMED I am living in ENGLAND???? FOR GOD'S SAKE STOP MAKING ASSUMPTIONS.

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

I would have it that someday my poems are so good that if one of my love poems is overheard at a restaurant, it will have patrons WEEPING into their soup, will lift all into the PERFECT SPHERE of its INTIMACY.

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

AliBeta, mai tumhare saath hoon. I too love Paksitan and I too love the USA. Doesnt mean I agree with all the policies of the two countries but I do love them. Just thought you could use a little bit of support at this time.

lol! thanks for the suppot Addu yaar! Lekin Mera Khuda mere saath hay! And I am supporting what is right! So I need not worry about anything!

Waisay bhi is main support ki kya zaroorat! I am really enjoying the ignrance of these people!

I mean look at QM now! I dont smoke Pot man! As Fraudia would say! HARAAM BRO HARAAM! I live my life as a good Muslim! Try to pray as much as I can. Fast in ramadaan, give zakaat, not fly planes into buildings!

As for your comment on why you posted the pics that you did! I would really like to know! As I fail to get the relevance of attrocites in Palestine and God Bless America.

Originally posted by AliBeta:
*lol! ...
As for your comment on why you posted the pics that you did! I would really like to know! As I fail to get the relevance of attrocites in Palestine and God Bless America. *

A.B. FIRST KINDLY ANSWER my question.

Man, If U don't SMOKE POT then I don't know what's clogging UR Brain! OR PERHAPS Diablo is RIGHT.

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

Bro Islam Teaches not to taunt each other! Dozakh main chalay jao gay with all of them Americans! And you wouldnt that would ya!

DOES the Following Quotation RING ANY BELLS???

"lol!
Just cant believe the ignorance surrounding gupshup! Lagay raho! I am really enjoying this! "

AND U have the NERVE to tell us “Islam Teaches not to taunt each other!”

By the way, What do I think of “OBL”, PLEASE READ MY COMMENTS IN THE FOLLOWING THREAD CAREFULLY.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/005310-2.html

I am STILL Waiting for my Answer!!

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

That's weird. In response to this thread I posted a new pic of that retard Salman Rushdie and wanted to see what people's reaction would be to that. Strange. Not a single response. In fact the posts's gone. So...What conclusion should I draw from that? Do we hate the west more than we hate Salman Rushdie? Do we hold more ideas about the west than a single man? Who do we consider more evil? Or is it simply that we don't care about Salman anymore. What the heck is going on?

Originally posted by Lajawab:
*That's weird. In response to this thread I posted a new pic of that retard Salman Rushdie and wanted to see what people's reaction would be to that. Strange. Not a single response. In fact the posts's gone. So...What conclusion should I draw from that? Do we hate the west more than we hate Salman Rushdie? Do we hold more ideas about the west than a single man? Who do we consider more evil? Or is it simply that we don't care about Salman anymore. What the heck is going on? *

Hey When did you posted that F**K*r's PIC?

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
** First of all, got any SOLID PROOF that OBL was responsible for 9/11 attacks?

If you're talking about the fake video tape... LOL! PLEASE DONT MENTION IT THEN..

An AMERICAN himself said that Israel was responsible but no... you people are saying NO. NO.. OBL WAS RESPONSIBLE! LOL..

Brainwashed by the american propaganda...

tsk tsk tsk...sad but true..

Islam does teaches revenge.. DUH! If you dont know that, then your lack of knowledge is at a very low level...

So get your facts straight and hopefully next time it'll make it less embarrasing next time..
khuda hafiz**

.. I would be relieved and very happy if any muslims are not involved in that shameful attack in NY - killing so many innocent people..
But Osama is involved and had in past took prize in August 7, 1998 bomb blasts - when twin bombs exploded at U.S. embassies in the African nations' capitals, killing more than 220 people and injuring more than 5,000.

Its a basic Islamic and wordly ethic that even in state of war nations or peopel dont hurt ambassadors or embassies...this principal has been followed by Sahabas and Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) from very start.. there are rules of war in Islam .. and killing innocents is never tolerated..killing a civillian person of jew, christian or any other faith is crime punishable by death in Islam..
If jews or others do it-whats the differnce between them and us.. at least we should not glorify our crimes.. just taking side of someone who is muslim is very shameful if the person is actually the aggressor..

Excellent points Degas! Thanks!

As for you QM! Ask a question then seek an answer!

Hey A.B. DON'T PLAY Childish Games with Me.

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited April 25, 2002).]

You can’t even spell the word correctly and you are accusing others of “ignOrance?” I.G.N.O.R.A.N.C.E about WHAT? (asked you three times…

) You are ignoring each and every valid point raised by many members here, maybe you lack the knowledge about what US did in Central and South America, Africa, Middle east, South East Asia, balkans, etc., and you don’t know how to reply to those claims except degrading others(you’ve read my replies above…). Who is ignorant now?

“Bro Islam Teaches not to taunt each other!”

All your replies are FULL of mockery and sneer! And here you are hiding your self under Islam when your tail is under fire! Now, what should I accuse you of being? I think, you know better.

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited April 25, 2002).]