God Bless America

Ending comments from me!
God Bless America the land of the free and the home of the brave! God Bless Pakistan! long live Pak America friendship. The cause Palestinians is just but that doesnt mean they should support suicide bombings and kill innocent people! Shame on OBL!

And people who hate the west so much! Should contribute to those governments who use there tax money for supporting Isreal!

Originally posted by Faraz Mir:
Oh My GOD, I SEE Wahabi's. PLEASE ANYBODY OUT THERE, HELP!!!!

Oh I Almost Forgot Our Beloved F.M. IGNORANCE can KILL the BRAIN, AND HE IS THE FIRST LIVING PROOF!

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

I would have it that someday my poems are so good that if one of my love poems is overheard at a restaurant, it will have patrons WEEPING into their soup, will lift all into the PERFECT SPHERE of its INTIMACY.

A.B. It's a SHAME. U NEVER answered my Question. By the way, DID U read that THREAD?

¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤°´¨**

I would have it that someday my poems are so good that if one of my love poems is overheard at a restaurant, it will have patrons WEEPING into their soup, will lift all into the PERFECT SPHERE of its INTIMACY.

Alibeta is totally an ignorant in my opinion who has no idea what's going on.

He talks about humanity yet did america did humanity by killing 500,000 iraqi children and killing 1.5 million muslims in total? YOU CALL THAT HUMANITY?

If you wanna respond, then first to my above statement. I bet you wont cause you have no answer. You can't handle the facts.

I have heard from people that he said music is not forbidden in islam? Alibeta, who says music isn't forbidden? Are you god? Do you think you can change islam?

YOU CAN'T CHANGE ISLAM, YOU MUST CHANGE YOURSELF AND FOLLOW ACT UPON IT

Pretty said a muslim supporsts kuffars and talks trash to us muslims.

We argue, do you think christians would do that? They can get along with each other and we cant. That's the difference and like i have said many times that PEOPLE(Alibeta, Spock, Faraz Mir) LIKE YOU WILL FAIL US! Please, change before it's too late. Aameen

khuda hafiz

Alibeta is totally an ignorant in my opinion who has no idea what's going on.

He talks about humanity yet did america did humanity by killing 500,000 iraqi children and killing 1.5 million muslims in total? YOU CALL THAT HUMANITY?

If you wanna respond, then first to my above statement. I bet you wont cause you have no answer. You can't handle the facts.

I have heard from people that he said music is not forbidden in islam? Alibeta, who says music isn't forbidden? Are you god? Do you think you can change islam?

YOU CAN'T CHANGE ISLAM, YOU MUST CHANGE YOURSELF AND FOLLOW ACT UPON IT

Pretty said a muslim supporsts kuffars and talks trash to us muslims.

We argue, do you think christians would do that? They can get along with each other and we cant. That's the difference and like i have said many times that PEOPLE(Alibeta, Spock, Faraz Mir) LIKE YOU WILL FAIL US! Please, change before it's too late. Aameen

khuda hafiz

seems like you have a learning disability! I asked you provide me with facts not fiction! SHOW ME THE FACTS WHERE IT SAYS US KILLED INNOCENT IRAQI CHILDREN!

As for Music being haraam! I wont even go there! Because tum jaisay logo ki wajah say Islam has gotten such a bad name! Religeon ko bhoje mat banao! Khush khabri banao!

MODS! PLEASE CLOSE THIS THREAD!

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**seems like you have a learning disability! I asked you provide me with facts not fiction! SHOW ME THE FACTS WHERE IT SAYS US KILLED INNOCENT IRAQI CHILDREN!

As for Music being haraam! I wont even go there! Because tum jaisay logo ki wajah say Islam has gotten such a bad name! Religeon ko bhoje mat banao! Khush khabri banao!

MODS! PLEASE CLOSE THIS THREAD!**

Man u TP americanz cant u see beyond ur narrow minded vision...go screw america n da whole of da west...if u luv em so much why dont u join their army n experince it 1st hand in killing innocent all over da world!!!

...iam sure if u had family in palestine,afgha,afirica,philliphies n dey drop bombs on ur family u wudnt like it aswel...

screw ad united snakes of america and may god bless USA with its DESTRUCTION!

dont worry i will get u da factz

yet another ignorant fool!

Moderator, are you going to allow a mindless heretic to insult people like that over and over again?

Ali, why curse and degrade others when you can’t reply to their posts properly regarding things they are talking about? Is this what “America” taught you, that when someone brings up important, serious issues, you degrade them and avoid the issue? Thats some cowardly teaching… “land of brave…” naam se.

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

YOU WANT PROOF? LOL! ok i’ll give you proof.

“America is also called a terrorist state for causing the death of more than 500,000 Iraqi children.”

“It is difficult for us to act morally superior to our enemies when our own U.S. Secretary of State, Madeline Albright, told Leslie Stahl of CBS that America’s causing the death of 500,000 Iraqi children was “worth it.” What would you say, Mr. President, of someone who thinks it is worth killing 500,000 children in order to punish one man?”

Source:http://www.duke.org/writings/09-21-01.shtml

And if you want, you can say that this site was made by some mullah OR hacked by some mullah if you can’t face the fact. LOL
Listen up, almost 1/3 of the world knows that america has killed innocent people in iraq. It even banned food for going into iraq and many peole starved and it’s all thank to your lovely america.

EVEN THEIR OWN SECETARY OF STATE SAID IT WAS WORTH KILLING THOSE IRAQI CHILDREN AND YOU STILL SUPPORT THEM?

LOL! I GIVE ISLAM A BAD NAME? THAT SHOULDN’T BE COMING FROM YOUR MOUTH.

I dont support a kuffar state which has killed millions of muslims. Close to a million of people died in afghanistan and 1.5 million died in Iraq.

I dont say music is not forbidden. LOL

So you’re the one who is giving islam a bad name, not me so get your facts straight cause you’re making yourself look bad.

YOU THINK MUSIC IS NOT FORBIDDEN? LOL!

Nice going man, why dont you change some other stuff of islam too?

HAHAH!YOU TALK ABOUT ISLAM AND YET YOU SAY MUSIC IS NOT FORBIDDEN? LOL!

YOU WANT PROOF? LOL! ok i’ll give you proof.

“America is also called a terrorist state for causing the death of more than 500,000 Iraqi children.”

“It is difficult for us to act morally superior to our enemies when our own U.S. Secretary of State, Madeline Albright, told Leslie Stahl of CBS that America’s causing the death of 500,000 Iraqi children was “worth it.” What would you say, Mr. President, of someone who thinks it is worth killing 500,000 children in order to punish one man?”

Source:http://www.duke.org/writings/09-21-01.shtml

And if you want, you can say that this site was made by some mullah OR hacked by some mullah if you can’t face the fact. LOL
Listen up, almost 1/3 of the world knows that america has killed innocent people in iraq. It even banned food for going into iraq and many peole starved and it’s all thank to your lovely america.

EVEN THEIR OWN SECETARY OF STATE SAID IT WAS WORTH KILLING THOSE IRAQI CHILDREN AND YOU STILL SUPPORT THEM?

LOL! I GIVE ISLAM A BAD NAME? THAT SHOULDN’T BE COMING FROM YOUR MOUTH.

I dont support a kuffar state which has killed millions of muslims. Close to a million of people died in afghanistan and 1.5 million died in Iraq.

I dont say music is not forbidden. LOL

So you’re the one who is giving islam a bad name, not me so get your facts straight cause you’re making yourself look bad.

YOU THINK MUSIC IS NOT FORBIDDEN? LOL!

Nice going man, why dont you change some other stuff of islam too?

HAHAH!YOU TALK ABOUT ISLAM AND YET YOU SAY MUSIC IS NOT FORBIDDEN? LOL!

Ukk, stop banging your head against a wall, or better yet…oh forget it.

It takes long time to fix many years of brainwashing(through deceptive terrorism, i.e., MEDIA [yeahhhh ali figures it out now.]) and transformation!

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

heh, mollah sahib, how about pasting the millions of messages you get in your inbox stating what a mindless freak you are, dont tell me you didnt get them...

Qusimodo juice, ukhalil, serial... youre on the mollahs payrolls, your arugments are based on personal attaks rather then reasoning... U guys can fantascize osama, and his mindless goons all you want... You should accept what the new world order states. And if your reasoning is just based on the fact that the US is merely evil as its a 'kafir' country, then I really pity you. Why do you, then kiss upto countries like china etc... Afterall, Ukhalils famous missiles were mostly based on chinese technology, heh

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
** Listen, we muslims have somethingwhich no one else has. We have ALLAH(SWT), he will give us victory but people like you will fail us so change yourself before it's too late. Couple of people had sent me messages in my inbox stating not to argue with you ignorants since it's not gonna help.

GO WATCH SOME MORE AMERICAN PROPAGANDA AND BELIEVE THEM! GOSH!
khuda hafiz**

Wahabis score another hit! 12 kafirs sent to hell!

Congrats to all Wahabi brothers on this site. You have done your cult proud. Now it is time to go after head kafir Musharraf. I recommend suicide bombing for this. Remote-controlled bomb is not glorious enough for Musharraf. So, who will volunteer his or her teenage son or daughter for this mission?

12 Die in Pakistan Bomb Blast http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&cid=514&ncid=716&e=3&u=/ap/20020426/ap_on_re_as/pakistan_bomb_8

Originally posted by Spock:
**heh, mollah sahib, how about pasting the millions of messages you get in your inbox stating what a mindless freak you are, dont tell me you didnt get them...

Qusimodo juice, ukhalil, serial... youre on the mollahs payrolls, your arugments are based on personal attaks rather then reasoning... U guys can fantascize osama, and his mindless goons all you want... You should accept what the new world order states. And if your reasoning is just based on the fact that the US is merely evil as its a 'kafir' country, then I really pity you. Why do you, then kiss upto countries like china etc... Afterall, Ukhalils famous missiles were mostly based on chinese technology, heh

Assumptions, assumptions...assumptions upon assumptions and lies upon lies(US government is the same and MEDIA too).

Few questions(questions I asked before were never answered but ignored...):

Where did I made personal ATTACks? Was I the one calling people, hypocrites, ignorants, hypocrite fools? NO, your friend ALI was, stop calling others what you two are.

Where did I fantasize Osama and his goons? SHOW ME, please!

I never did, infact I said I do not like him and any other extremist. First you heretics label others being "hypocrites and ignorant" and here you are accusing us and attributing lies to us? HOW LOW can you GO before you realize that you are going every word that you accuse others of being?

The problem is US policies, which you do not have any knowledge about nor does your friend, Alibeta have any knowledge about policies which US government had/has/have towards muslim countries and particularly when it comes to Israel&Palestine. If you did, you would be discussing that and not attributing lies, degrading others because you can't reply without insults and personal attacks and maybe you do not have nothing between your ears to REPLY LOGICALLY to the ACTUAL PROBLEM rather than creating more of it!

I await your answers to my questions and wait to see you make a total fool out of your self by attributing lies(just so that you can win the argument you cannot otherwise because facts and truth falls on OTHER side and you know you will lose the war of facts) to me(and other guys as well).

aur beistii karwani hai?

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: "DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH", THEY SAY "WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS" VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur'an-2:11-12]

Are you God that you know that “wahabi” did it? If you know, then go tell them.

Everywhere, you try your best to create sectarian dispute and disharmony. Its people like YOU who carry out such attacks on Muslims so that shia would think its wahabi and wahabi would think its shia and all would fight and heretics, terrorists like your self would watch and laugh along with your masters. Hurt? Truth often does.

Why are these confused indivduals full of lies and assumptions, I do not understand! Do not say, what you do not have knoweldge of learn it!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Originally posted by UMAIR316:
Give the guy a break!
Just remember it isn't the normal American citizens like you and me who is aiding Isreal but the government, no guppie in here is tough enough to stand up to what is going on in Palestine.
Just stay here in some message boards and talk trash about your enemies and do nothing when you go outside your house, what kind of Muslim are you.
Celebrating on deaths of 3000 people isn't going to stop the unfairness against Palestine, that would urge the americans want to take sides with Isreal more and more.
Just remember, if there was no September 11, there would be peace in Palestine rightnow.
Blame that Mulla SOB, who is responsible for this thing and all his followers even the people in Gupshup.
Everyone can talk to talk but no one can walk to walk.

Now you are a man I can respect.

**heh, mollah sahib, how about pasting the millions of messages you get in your inbox stating what a mindless freak you are, dont tell me you didnt get them...

Shows how immature you are by saying harsh words, grow up dude!

To me, you sound like a kadiani.
Next time think twice before saying something cause your words prove that you're full of doubts. You don't even know what you're saying but you still are to support your arguement yet with the wrong facts.

ONE MORE THING, GROW UP MAN!

Shows how immature you are by saying harsh words, grow up dude!

To me, you sound like a kadiani.
Next time think twice before saying something cause your words prove that you're full of doubts. You don't even know what you're saying but you still are to support your arguement yet with the wrong facts.

ONE MORE THING, GROW UP MAN!