"Go to your Room" in America?

After all I’m a chick magnet (sorry I can’t help it). Wheatish complexioned, muscular, tall guys like me are very rare to find amongst Desis<<<

Don't believe everything your parents tell you.

why re you jealous? Shows who the hunk is<<<

Honies are hell bent on tying a raakhi on your wrist and the same honies want a piece on my fyne hunkilicious love. get the picture munne?

folks! this kid is just attention starved. Let’s try not to volunteer our services and give him what he’s so desperately craving for,..let the ppl of his own (and adopted) khandan do the honors :k:

im so annoyed, i keep typing my essay long reply and its not posting so heres for the THIRD time :mad:

Ashti

i didnt read your original post correctly, lekin ive gone thru it now, i understand islamically spking your quite protective of the females in your family (thats quite sweet btw) , lekin its rude and terribly wrong to say theire not allowed to think for themselves

the prophet (saw) said that women have a certain cunning that can be used for politics, which goes to show that he thought quite highly of women

its okay not to want your sister or wife to go in front of other guys, but you ask them nicely, i wouldve appreciated if my own parents had told me to leave by themselves when a certain pervert was over at our house,

BUT its WRONG to say women arent allowed to think for themselves :smack: are you crazy chico??

and try to be alittle bit more respectful :flower1: maybe people will take more kindly to your words then :slight_smile:

ASHTI pyaray bro i see in you parts of my own personality :slight_smile: like ur nostalgia for the homeland, the desire to stick to the classic islamic and cultural values…which sprung up in me when i went to us…
very sweet :slight_smile: :k:
baaki baatein baad mein…have got a big sis lecture for u but feeling too lazy now :smiley:

to others ab se kisi ne is bachay k saath panga lya to woh mere saath panga ho ga aho :soldier: koi himmat kar k dekhe zara :hoonh:

Enough time wasted.

Ashti, khaao peeyo, football khelo, moj karo. I know this thread is not going anywhere.

*Originally posted by Sahar02: *
Ashti -- I think what M meant by diplomacy is that you are probably too immature and inexperienced to know what you're talking about. At least don't go around spouting your offensive perspective. Have you no shame or sense of decency?

"Better to keep your mouth shut and be thought a fool
than to open it and remove all doubt."

That quote by Abraham Lincon? If not, tell me who ce vous pleut

^ I've heard Lincoln. I've also heard Mark Twain. Not sure whose it really is.

EDIT: And it's "s'il vous plait," I believe. :p

^^ yes miss :rolleyes:

irem baaji aap best ho yaar, baaki sab yahaan pe fuzool aur unkhandanian hein. :k:

‘unkhandanian’ (?) :open_mouth:

I think this was the best post in the whole lot! :slight_smile:

^ Has Ashti just coined a new term?