~ Glowing Brides ~

Re: ~ Glowing Brides ~

Sameera from Allure or Sadia are good, I am repeating myself lol I have replied to u're queries in u're other threads =) Tani from Depilex is good too. Qatar is an hour away if u plan on flying down for u're makeup and then flying back for the event...

HI GINA!!!
Sorry yaar, I just saw your message right now,,,
Thanks alot for the info,,,
I thought it was just an hour drive but i guess its an hour by plain..
thanks anyway though

Would you have any pictures of Sameera's bridal make up by any chance????

take care

Oh someone told me one very useful thing...
that anyone who reads YA SHAFI *and **YA NOOR *(at least ***100-1000 times) and blows it in the *milk, honey, or even on their face gives them a natural glow i.e. noor, and shifa in their looks. This girl i know does that and every time i meet her inluding myself i see so many people keep on thinking what she does to her self that she gets attractive by the day, its like all eyes find her appealing and pleasing :).

I'm sure that works =) har cheez Allah ke naam se shuru..

Hey Gina...its sum really helpful thread that u've started!!! i was wondering if u would know how to fix this problem that i recently got...i have a fair complexion but about a month ago my skin near the lower lips has become darker than the face complexion...do u think it happend because of the threading that i get done on upper lips? or sumthin else....or do u know how to fix it????? thanks a bunch!

hii ginaaa.... my cousin has told me to come to this forum and ask you this question as she said you very good wid advice....

i am going pakistan in summer to get engaged... i have a fair complexion but when i was younger i use to mess around wid spot dat have left acne marks... they have faded wid years but i cant wait that long.... can you tell me what i c an us to put on my face to get rid of the dark acne scars,,,, my cousin was sayin something wid double cream but can you tell me ....pleaseeeee

Anything for allergey pimples...i recent had a few (i dont know how and why) near my nose (both sides)...they are very little little...look similar to mosquito bites.

Angelic it cud be because of threading or even lip-liner mix equal quantities of glycerine and lemon juice and apply it every night..Inshallah it'll lighten =)

Shanno, use red sandalwood powder, wild turmeric and lemon juice daily on the marks Inshallah they will fade..but u shud have started it earlier =(

ginaaa what is red sandalwood powder? i mean what will the name be in high strreet indian grocery shops?
wild tumeric meaning haldi??
can you also tell me amounts i need to use in breakdown.. and do i make as paste and how long do i leave on for ect...
im really worried now i dont want it to happen i still have loads of marks when i go... i booked tickets 2day for mid june 08

Shanno red sandalwood is sandalwood =) or chandan, available in all desi stores,. Wild turmeric is "kacchi haldi" mix them in equal quantities...with lemon juice and apply only to u're marks.

Methi leaves and Soya (dill) leaves can also be made into a paste and left-on for an hour.

hi gina , jus wanted 2 ask if u have hrd of golden pearl its a cream found in pak, used for lightening acne sacrs and heps with acne, i used it 4 a while, worked prety well, but then i stopped bcos i didnt think it wud b a gud idea to use it 4 long periods of time, wud u reccomend it cos its also a whitening cream similar to arches et.c???

No tweety I wudn't reccomend any such "lightning" creams they have loads of steroids that might have temp effects but they are horrible for u're skin. Try a couple of home remedies and if need be consult a dermatologist for proper treatment =)

may i know the quantities of the following...? And for how long one should apply it.

veer-zara, if you have dark underarms try equal portions of mint paste and neem-leaf paste with lemon.

For 20 grams of besan use 5 grams on wild turmeric.

hey gina gud tips am gonna try the honey n cinammon one...

any tips for hair... i am supposedly gettingmarried in dec so any tips u cud advice whcih i cud follow...

also i have darker hand n feet compared to my face ny tips on that as well which i can do...

no one started such thread when I was getting married.. unfair :naraz:

Why didnt this whole forum start when i was getting married, where were sgc and everyone else then hain hain hain! :naraz:

lol sara, i dont know man… do it again! :stuck_out_tongue:

shu uemara makes “brightening” creams… they’re really expensive but im not sure if they work…
http://www.shuuemura-usa.com/Products/subcategory.aspx?categoryid=1016

Fk try ubtan, it works wonders! Mix it with lemon juice..and what problem do u have with u're hair?

Gina what is a good brand name of ubtan???? And how do u get rid of dark freckles or chaya on face?