Kasme mera tou saans bhi poora nai aata america mai jab tak rakshay ka dhooan na ho.
Hahaha.... (Biwi ki) gaari ke exhaust mein mouN de do .... (strictly no pun intended, of course).
Kasme mera tou saans bhi poora nai aata america mai jab tak rakshay ka dhooan na ho.
Hahaha.... (Biwi ki) gaari ke exhaust mein mouN de do .... (strictly no pun intended, of course).
this is all 1 big joke guys, he's wasting our time !!!
your poor wife is postpartum. I agree with ansoon and others...move back to pakistan... you are making a mockery of your 'relationship' and have closed your ears to every sensible advice there is.
no no, i am looking fr advice. tell me what are my faults and i fix myself. Dont try to stop me from being a loving and emotional person. The same kind of love i have for my mother, i also have for my wife. I care about my mother, my father, my sister, my brother same same my wife. Do you tell married women to love their husbands only and not their mothers? Do mothers become secondary to husbands or wives? i think girls are being biased. but no problem i will fix my problems and i will give advice to my wife to fix her problems but nobody is telling me anyting for her issues. we both need to fix ourselves to fix our relationship. no.
lothari, it is sad that you are involved in such fights in the first place... apni salah aap karne ki zaroorat hai..you should understand that your situation is very atypical...even a girl brought up in america who is very independent..needs a man. A man with self respect..because a man who respects himself, will respect others.
yes you are rght. i am very sad and so is my wife. i want to make things better. how?
Re: Give me an insight
sorry yaar you lost all respect in my eyes. I can't advice someone who doesn't get anything from 4 pages full of advice. I am with Faisal bhai that you are an "internet troll"...
well then you guys are NOT meant for each other. Couples fight.. but those who love each other learn to sacrifice. I won't talk on your wife's behalf but if you really love her than rather than thinking about her faults, think about her good side. If you can't find any than you are not in love with her. You need to look at her positive side.
Also no one is asking you to leave your mother and never talk to her but every relationship has its place. Sometimes you need to realize that somethings are private between husband and wife. Your fights are your private matter, even if your wife dragged your mom in it, you should try to make sure you don't do the same.
At this point you are not showing maturity that a 28yr old should have.
So stop waiting for us to blame her. we are NOT blaming you, we are showing what your wife might be seeing in you as well but won't say it on your face.
maybe i do not sound mature like a 24 year old american but i am mature in real life. i have a very normal life in pakistan. yes i got more love than other people, but that is not my fault and nothing wrong with getting more love. only good people are loved more than others, nobody loves a bad child, right?
when i cannot talk to my wife about my fights and some hurtful things she says i have to go to somebody i know. my loving brother or sister or my mother or a close friend. I want to understand why she says things she say or hurt me verbally. I think she is hurt and maybe gets angry because of hurt but when we try to talk we end up with more fights. sometimes i think what is the faida.
but we love eachother very much, we fight we become naraz but she always comes back to me. that tells me she still loves me right.
Lothario,
I think u r lying, I think u need a job but can't b bothered to find one, and i think thats y your wife is fighting with u and having to work to feed herself and u.
I think its YOU who r going to sleep late and waking late.
U r a joke and a half.
A sad joke.
U r a pitiful excuse for a man. Indeed u r a child, who doesn't want to grow up. May I call u peter pan?
U say your wife complains that u do not show her enough affection, and yet u complain about the same. U r a man, but u expect your wife to pander to your every whim. If i was in her shoes, i would kick u out.
leave your mother out of your married life...why would you assume that it means you will be cutting her out of your life.....when you get married...all relationships around you change..and evolve...that is what us humans do...we evolve according to the situation we are in..balance is the key. ma ka pyar apni jaga hai. Apni wife ka pyar earn karo..jis ke saat sari zindagi guzarni hai.
why? how many women keep mothers out? my sister tells my mother everything. you probably tell your mother everything also. Why is it wrong for a man to share things with a mother that he loves and who loves him? do mothers become secondary for girls after marriage? why do women want the man to make mothers secondary but dont do that themselves?
i have balance. i love my wife, i live with her not with my mother. ab baat bhi na karoo. she has to know if i am sad about something. sometimes i need to listen to some pyar bharay jumlay also. if my wife cannot talk like that because she has mature personality i will go to my mother. maybe my mother is also immature like me.
aray i do pyar with my wife. ofcourse i cannot tell here how much pyar we have.
lothario, from what i read, its seems it you who has the issues not your wife, and as for your comments, you've excelled in making yourself look pathetic.
haha dude.. bhai meray you just made me laugh so hard that i think my manager is going to ask me what the hell is so funny..
you cried coz she said that? WTF!??!?!?! jaani you are not a shehzada.. you are literally the exact definition of "spoiled brat" .. your picture should be beside that term in the dictionary.
not funny yaar. maybe i do not have an american heart of stone. maybe i got more love than you people, i cry when i feel hurt. she has no right to tell me i am not shahzada. my sister said i am her shahzada and that i should not listen to what she said. it is not like i am asking for a mahal or takht for shazada. i just need same love am used to. why cant she express her love like my ammi or sister or daddy or brother. my mother takes my chummian when she sees me watching tv lying on sofa. i need more expressive love.
dont your mother love you. i am surprised at people not understanding that i need to keep my family close to fix my relationship, they give me good advice all the time. if my wife does not understand my family isnt that her fault? i tell my mother everything about her and my mother and sisters know exactly what my wife is like.
OMG this topic is insane. Really dude, are you even serious or is this a joke? and OMG I cant stop laughing at your sentence "she doesnt give me love and attention. I need that" not exact quote but u get the idea .. hello wakey wakey.. you're 28! not 5!
why is this funny. i sacrifice lahore, my family, my country for her, why cant she sit with me and love me for a few hours everyday? I seriously think i dont understand women. but my mother and sisters are not like you, seriously, they love me like i love them.
Yaar you amricans dont understand me, just like my wife. Even my mother has told her that i grew up in Pakistan, dont treat me like any american man. We grow up in love and we are emotional people. You Americans do not understand our feelings, thadi taleem da kasoor.
LMAO!! we 'so-called amricans' were mostly born and raised in pakistan/india.. and it seems to me we have more culture in us than u do - or atleast our parents have taught us the proper way to deal with things. When u begin ur life in a new country, the one thing that u need to understand is the fact that u cant live ur life the way u were in pakistan. Yes, it might get boring - its not lahore but at the same time there are thousands of people who migrate from there to start a better life in western countries - ur not on ur own
and if ur wife runs to ur mom to complain - than u need to talk to her and really just tell her that u dnt think its healthy for either one of us to involve our parents into things that we cant fix ourselves!
dude you are not home sick....you are suffering from the oedipus complex.
no one..i repeat..no one can help you..
joker meets oedipus.
gross
just a fact. i am goodlooking and i have modeled in pakistan.
Oh..oh..can we see the pics..:p
it’s ^^what u desperately want to do + on yr way back don’t forget to bring this
, which u terribly miss in u.s
after reading all that, i think the underlying problem lies potentially in the colour of your bedcover. Pink is just not manly enough, please get another one ASAP.