Girls..

a question.. .

ur take on guys in suits?

:halo:

Re: Girls..

i look really good in a suit :smiley:

p.s :wave: kahan ho?

I believe suits give guys a gentleman looks..it adds dignity to the personality..

I love guys in beautiful tailored suits...soooooooooooooo hot!

what looks appropriate is that the individual is wearing own size and have a color taste, an over all good quality/ brand suit.

Love 'em if they fit right and are tailored in a modern fit.

:hmmm:

Exactly! Not like wearing a suit where shoulders are two inch away from ur own shoulders. such a turn off =/

Yep.. they definitely look good. But I think it depends on the guy as well, some guys don't suit suits. lol

really? pic kidher hai? :stuck_out_tongue:

mai idher hi ho :slight_smile:

buhat saari theen, dhoondnee pareingee, nahi to pehen key kheench key bhejoonga :k:

p.s how r u?

i agree i dont like the sloppy look in suits on guys... the well fitted ones look so hot!

you are serious? actually bhejoge? wow thats nice f u dp :stuck_out_tongue:

i am good! :smiley: aur tum ? :slight_smile:

NICE - that i am :hehe:

lol apne mou mia mithu.. ok stop flooding here warna mods will delete all the posts! :bummer:

well i havent seen ma guy in a suit but he definitly luk handsome in white salwar kameez as well....

i guess they look hot depends on the style of suiting.....

i have a Q for girls, why do your jackets hang above buttocks?

^ otherwise they will look like a sack rather than a jacket!

sack???
so the men's look like sack