Gina
March 24, 2009, 8:03pm
Athens - out of all these buggers mocking my situation, you have posted such a sincere reply. A little twist or turn shouldn't be that big of a matter now should it?
Say, is starch any helpful if applied creatively and cautiously? I heard someone say it is.
"MY situation"... case DISSmissed!
Re: girls would you marry ..........
Jaanwaar man u joker.
my 2 cents is that it depends how serious the prob is?
If its problem with the parts appearance and function then thats serious you need medical attention and shoud discuss with partner prior commiting.
If just the appearance then, as long as all else is good, im sure most ladies r ok.
I mean just look around u how many girls are with jaanwaar lookin types.
do u need looks to flatter girls?
BUt u should get MarrieD.
and why dont you use display pictures with more beauty. ur pictures r ugly
Jaanwar
March 25, 2009, 10:24am
Tox dude, that could be one interesting thread
i know you are playing all along, and thus this post is even funnier! Now this one takes the trophy in the “creative” thinking department! LOL
Starch? LOL it seems like you want to create a “cement barrier” that holds on
tooooooo funny
Woman you have no respect for a man’s problem here. I’m not talking mummification, I’m talking reinforcement. A little creative application of something as simple as starch could pull wonders.
@ “cement barrier”
Girl I am contemplating on creating a monster, will come up with another thread on that possibly
You blame the lot watching it? some really interesting ideas, remedies and confessions in here
Jaanwar
March 25, 2009, 10:35am
Jaanwar, in my personal opinion I don’t feel a twist or turn is that big a deal at all. A guy could have the world’s most perfect penis but if he doesn’t know how to use it, what’s the point? Don’t let it stop you from anticipating a healthy and satisfying sex life.
So far you’ve only commented on appearance, I’m sure your doctor has told you that everything is functioning normally. If that’s the case, you don’t need to be so worried. Women are more accommodating of imperfections than you realise.
I asked my husband all kinds of stupid questions when we got married, because I finally had someone to ask those stupid questions. It was something we would laugh about together and it did bring us closer. I find it incredibly attractive that he is so comfortable in his own skin. I got my questions answered and we learnt about each others non-airbrushed non-catalogue-perfect bumps and lumps, and the scars and marks that each had a story behind them.
Your woman will take your cue on this from you, learn to accept your imperfections and she will accept them too. It’s like when little kids fall over, if you start screaming and shouting “Oh my GOOOOD Did you get hurt are you ok?” the kid usually starts to cry. If you say “Never mind, nothing happened” the kid goes straight back to playing.
We all come in different shapes and sizes and the right woman for you wouldn’t give two hoots, I can place my hand on my heart and say that.
I doubt that a guy with the world’s most perfect penis will have a healthy sex life, he would definitely be making money off of it. Having said that, yeah there shouldn’t be a problem with expecting a normal sex life with a slight twister.
Yeah appearance seems to be the only problem, and a very disturbing one. I’m talking the-odd-one-out here. But as you say, women are more accomodating, lets just hope for the best.
Glad to know you got to discuss all that stuff with your man, at least there are no more mysteries and myths for you. I see where your crystal clear perspective comes from :k:
Different shapes and sizes part is correct. But one could have the fear of getting “oh my God get that thing out of my face”, if you know what I mean. How shattered will a man be?
Your post does make a lot of sense :k:
Jaanwar
March 25, 2009, 10:47am
Uhm if it were green I'd be highly disturbed..as that means cough*STD*cough
If its green, its still not necessarily sexually transmittable. It could be green and minding its own business.
Only if you start one such thread. :k:
so should I keep refreshing Life 1 page ???
Jaanwar
March 25, 2009, 11:14am
Re: girls would you marry …
Tox - I certainly will come to that, and damn do I admire your thought process dude :k:
Jaanwar, you shoulda been the first one to agree with that “always-do-it-in-the-dark” religious post. that guy was trying to help you.
Jaanwar
March 25, 2009, 11:25am
Dude, dark not kinky, not me.
Jaanwar:
I doubt that a guy with the world’s most perfect penis will have a healthy sex life, he would definitely be making money off of it. Having said that, yeah there shouldn’t be a problem with expecting a normal sex life with a slight twister.
Yeah appearance seems to be the only problem, and a very disturbing one. I’m talking the-odd-one-out here. But as you say, women are more accomodating, lets just hope for the best.
Glad to know you got to discuss all that stuff with your man, at least there are no more mysteries and myths for you. I see where your crystal clear perspective comes from :k:
Different shapes and sizes part is correct. But one could have the fear of getting “oh my God get that thing out of my face”, if you know what I mean. How shattered will a man be?
Your post does make a lot of sense :k:
That’s not where it belongs.
someone mentioned “how to use it”…?
Sara516
March 26, 2009, 12:09am
Um why is it in her face to begin with?
I think this just went in a bad direction
NJMasti
March 26, 2009, 12:23am
u guys ! sara and realitycheck!
u need some shouting from ME!
this topic is taking a WRONG turn!
wow, we have super duper dirty minds here.
and I was trying to convince myself to go easy with mine.
vhat nonsence yaar
why anyone wuld marry a guy wid hideous penis? discoloured? yaar my dinner is coming out! tell him 2 get it fixed. painted. whatever yaar!
Jaanwaar u Genius casanaova!
Girls Sara, Gina, R.V, N.J, Sheyn this Ugly Jaanwaars just out to lure u all, Hes Ugly but Talks the Talk... slowly making it to 1st base.!
He'll attract u all! he has no mercy thats the only reason hes on GupShup!!
Top-Secret leaked. My life in danger
BUT YOU have been WarneddD...
none of u r spared!
Apne gharo koh bacho baadmaash Jaanwaar se
Isko koi fertility-prob nai hai
Shaadi kar wadoh iss ki!!
vhat nonsence
Jaanwaar u Genius casanaova!
Girls Sara, Gina, R.V, N.J, Sheyn this Ugly Jaanwaars just out to lure u all, Hes Ugly but Talks the Talk... slowly making it to 1st base.!
He'll attract u all! he has no mercy thats the only reason hes on GupShup!!
Top-Secret leaked. My life in danger
BUT YOU have been WarneddD...
none of u r spared!
Apne gharo koh bacho baadmaash Jaanwaar se
Isko koi fertility-prob nai hai
Shaadi kar wadoh iss ki!!
^^.. ...He/She got the point, people should refrain from disclosing personal information...
No i am not pointing finger on you Jaanwar !