Re: Girls should just accept to be the second wife.
Alas CM bhai your appetite for Women is as remarkable… you can conintue the human race on your own… I have had enough friend. ![]()
One thing I wonder, has any woman on this forum EVER been a second wife or whose husband married a second wife? No seriously--and I don't mean your phuphee ki beti ki neighbor type thing, i mean any woman on this forum. If not, then why get your panties in a bunch over something that isn't even a possibility in your life?
Protect us? Hell NO! They should come fast. Why? Then I can sleep at 50 ladies at once!
Only if you control yourself, wait and obey your faith, you would inshaAllah get many more than this amount in Jannah. Those are made of noor, zafran..etc. They never complain, They never judge, they never have any kind of impurity, they never demand, their sincerity is many times more, their beauty can't be imagined, they don't get prejudiced or jealous of each other, if they spit in the seas of this world, all the seas would become honey. Their sweet smell can't be described. Their voice can bring dead people to life. At their first sight you would be motionless for more thn 40 years, bewildered by their beauty. Their beauty is unimaginably more than the ones in this world. If I carry on with the hadiths, few people might get offended by the amount of their praise in the Quran and Hadiths. Just mentioned so that you aim for more amount and beauty, if you are so interested.
p.s. If anyone feels tempted to question/ criticize, please pick the authentic hadith books and read yourself, because I wish that you get the sawab for the efforts you make in finding and reading it yourself. :)
^Giggity.
I can feel the wrath of GS females is about to strike down upon that description.
Only if you control yourself, wait and obey your faith, you would inshaAllah get many more than this amount in Jannah. Those are made of noor, zafran..etc. They never complain, They never judge, they never have any kind of impurity, they never demand, their sincerity is many times more, their beauty can't be imagined, they don't get prejudiced or jealous of each other, if they spit in the seas of this world, all the seas would become honey. Their sweet smell can't be described. Their voice can bring dead people to life. At their first sight you would be motionless for more thn 40 years, bewildered by their beauty. Their beauty is unimaginably more than the ones in this world. If I carry on with the hadiths, few people might get offended by the amount of their praise in the Quran and Hadiths. Just mentioned so that you aim for more amount and beauty, if you are so interested.
p.s. If anyone feels tempted to question/ criticize, please pick the authentic hadith books and read yourself, because I wish that you get the sawab for the efforts you make in finding and reading it yourself. :)
And I'm sure the women of Jannah - i.e. the Muslimah believers from this dunya who then reside there - are even better.
^ Ohh...and I forgot to mention the hadith that mentions that a Muslim woman with "Imaan" after entering jannah would be 70,000 times higher in degree and would gain all these qualities 70,000 times more than these hoors. So, of course their husbands would prefer them over all the hoors.
May Allah (swt) forgive me if I make any mistake in recalling from my memory.
Edited: This reply was written in response to Rizla, but some how the right comment came in between
40 years.. won't she be an old gramma by the time you regain the capability of motion?
^ No, in jannah life and youth is unlimited. No old age, no small or big washroom, no hatred, no illness, no prejudice, no sadness, no worry of earning, no worry of departure from beloved ones. every man would get the height of Hazrat Adam (a.s) i.e. 130 feet. The beauty of Hazrat Yusuf (a.s), the manners of the Prophet (saw).....and so on for females..... Only enjoyment.
The first day of the judgement is equal to 50,000 years of this world.
I guess in janaah you cant age… ![]()
though judging by my performance so far on this earth I doubt I would be invited or would want to go anywhere near the gates. ![]()
^ No, in jannah life and youth is unlimited. No old age, no small or big washroom, no hatred, no illness, no prejudice, no sadness, no worry of earning, no worry of departure from beloved ones. every man would get the height of Hazrat Adam (a.s) i.e. 130 feet. The beauty of Hazrat Yusuf (a.s), the manners of the Prophet (saw).....and so on for females..... Only enjoyment.
The first day of the judgement is equal to 50,000 years of this world.
wow..
It's the sort of discussion I'm having with my fiance these days and worst part of it all is that he always wins this argument over. There are some scholars out there who are actually recommending this to some guys. If they have the means to, they should support the unmarried women (some might prefer it as opposed to staying single and have no one to depend on for the rest of their lives).
1) I know plenty of women who are currently supporting themselves (they're single due to being divorced or widowed). I also know women who support themselves and their children without a husband. So not ALL women "need" a man to support them.
2) If a woman for whatever reason can not support herself or her children....and her family is unable or unwilling to support her........I have no problem with my husband supporting her. My husband can give her whatever amount of money he can afford to give her and spend time with her children and be a "role model" for them. However, he doesn't need to have sex with her in order to "support" her.
To answer the first post:
It is not in a normal woman's nature to like being a second wife. She does not like to share her husband with another man. Men, on the other hand, I suppose, don't mind being shared. But again, I don't they would like their wives sleeping with multiple husbands.
I think that's pretty much it.
CM bhai, eik tou kar lo pehlay. Chaar kee baat baad main karain ge.
aur agar larki mil nahi rahi, you can be samandar khan ghilzai's third wife..
To answer the first post:
It is not in a normal woman's nature to like being a second wife. She does not like to share her husband with another man. Men, on the other hand, I suppose, don't mind being shared. But again, I don't they would like their wives sleeping with multiple husbands.
I think that's pretty much it.
I think men and women are equally territorial. They don't like sharing. The only difference is that women don't have the upper hand and resources to assert and implement that desire successfully each time. So, when faced with no choice, they comply. It's easier for men to implement it.
LOLz
Who the hell is
and what significance does it have to the topic?
I am guessing he is some tribesman of the Ghilzai…
but oh wait I think I get it… ![]()
To be fair second marriages provide a good way out of bad first marriages. For example an uncle of mine had a terrible first wife, but because they already had kids he married a second time instead of divorcing the first one. Surely that is a better alternative to divorce.
Not really, if he is favouring the 2nd wife over the 1st he is leaving himself open to punishment for not been equal with his wives. Better to get rid of the 1st.
Yeah but he is equal in terms of time and finances. Favouring one wife more than the other is not a sin.
It's not just time and money he has to be equal with though, also that situation looks like it only suits him, I doubt it suits his 1st wife unless she never really loved him in the 1st place.