girls having fun

Greetings to all :slight_smile:

Today i am sharing a collection of some pics which were taken at a small park..These pics might not be perfect but i think they are great coz those were taken by a 2 year old kid and a 5 year old kid. Not only that they played..they also learnt how to take pics..and they enjoyed :slight_smile:

[thumb=B]abstanding.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]naba.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]qabhg.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]qjhola.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]samab1.JPG[/thumb]

end of collection

Aww :slight_smile: sigh I remember going to parks like these when I was a kid.. now I never get time. :crying:

p.s. Thanks for sharing! :slight_smile:

ah nice pictures, Qrius :flower1: Reminds me of simpler days when things seemed less complicated… It appears as though you all had fun, Masha’Allah :flower1: :k: It’s truly great to see that. :slight_smile: :flower1:

ps- i like the top you’re wearing. i have been looking for something like that but haven’t been able to find it yet. Looks very nice on you Masha’Allah.

Nice pics Qrius....
Masha Allah both girls are looking great... :)

*Originally posted by WiseGuy: *
Nice pics Qrius....
Masha Allah both girls are looking great... :)

Sorry, I meant all looking great :)

Nice pics :k:

Thanks 4 sharing sis :hug:

hey u know wat..mein bhi aisay he kurtay pehnti hon :hula:..aap khud seeti hon yan phir Pakistan saaay mangwati hai?

** CB, ** thanks..can't you go with your brother and have some fun?

** Nadia, ** thanks a lot :-) Actually remember my thread on long shirts...i got the fabric..and my mom stitched 5 new shirts for me..they all look different and neat :-)

** WiseGuy: ** hehe..ok..thanks :-)

** papa ki muskan: ** shukria..actually i don't know how to stitch..my mom stitched these long shirts for me :-)

same here sis :hula:

I also dont know how to stitch :frowning:

Qrius, very nice pics. koii lauta de mere beete huay din!!! thanks for sharing :k:

Nadia, i was in NY&Co the other day, they have the long shirts… i got one in black with beads and stuff on it. really neat… might do with that until u get some from pak!

great pictures qrius, cute kids too. Are they any relation to yourself?

nice :)

awwwwwwwwww

very nice:D

this brings back some good memories…we have a park right in front of our house…haven’t played there for years…

nice pictures! :k::slight_smile:

:k:…

awww
the pix are very nice MASHALAH! :D

nice pictures. the third one is a nice composition... could've gotten closer to the subject though..

Very cute girls, nice pics..love the "jhoole waali" pic..:D

Phoenix, Thanks :slight_smile: That’s a nice suggestion. :flower1: Unfortunately i haven’t seen that store where i live, but i will look around for it. The beads one sounds really nice.

Of course i remember that thread of yours, i really enjoyed that one. i am sure the shirts look really nice on you, Masha’Allah. This one really caught my eyes.
My personal tastes lean towards a simple-design - i think true elegance lies in that.

:slight_smile: And again, a great thread Masha’Allah :k:

Looking nice mashallah..all of them… aur ye choti bahut cute hai…just pinch her cheeks for me :kiss: she must be shararti.

What day was it??? toronto mein tou last week pura cloudy hi tha..i mean mostly.

nice pikz:k;