Very cute pics. :k:
nice pics…I like your shirt…:k:
awwwwwww, so cute and adorable, I love your outfit.
Qrius great pix...:)
if its the work opf a2 yr n 5 yr old ....its really really great n more than perfect :)
sure you had fun ....thanx for sharing :)
awwwwwww mashaAllah dono bohotttttt pyaari lug rehi hayn mashaAllah … give them a
and
from me.
and ur luking so cuteeeee mashaAllah ![]()
luvved the pics… thanku 4 sharing ![]()
the title reminds me of the song, girls just wana have fun.
very nice pictures :)
Nice pics Qrius :)
maashAllah very nice pics Qrius :k:
** Phoenix, shikra, Dj_Aqua, brokensky, kino, jaan lewaa, Umer, little human, Phat_gurl, SaadiaB, capricorn bhai, mehroo: ** thanks and shukria ![]()
** shahreen, ** thanks yes they both are related to me..the five year old is naba..she’s my cousin..and two year old is abeer..she’s a cousin’s cousin’s daughter..but in my family we are close to all the relatives..no matter what their relationship is to us ![]()
** nescio: ** shukria..when i read the lines that it brought some memories to you..it also brought back my childhood park memories..the park i used to visit was very busy with kids in pakistan..so i used to go after magrib when all the slides, rides were empty..and then after that we used to eat club sandwich..and polka/iglo cone or chocbar ![]()
** PA: ** thanks..you are right..but what can you expect from a five year old kid..who was using her own judgement without any elderly supervision ![]()
** CurruptAngel: ** hehehe..thanks ![]()
** Nadia: ** can your mom stitch for you..i’ll share all the shirts’ pics that my mum stitched soon in that thread..so you can have a look..and can jot down some ideas too for your shirts ![]()
** smooth guy: ** shukria..yes abeer is sharati too..but she’s one of the best kids i ever met..as soon as she see me..she jumps up in my lap and give me a kiss..and she’s always so happy to visit me. One day i asked her to tell me stories while we were laying in bed…but guess what instead of story she recited bismillah and first kalima in her toti phutti zaban..and i couldn’t stop smiling
These pics were taken last weekend actually.
** Afia: ** thankyou…yes it was taken by a five year old and a two year old.
** ayman: ** did you recognized naba and abeer..ye wohi hain jin kay baray may hum nay bataya tha.
Qrius Masha'Allah very nice pictures.. Which part of Canada were they taken if you dont mind my asking. I think everyone seems to be enjoying themselves. :-)
Re: girls having fun
!! if you dont look too closely, the red lining at the bottom of the jacket kinda lines up with the red tunnel so it looks as if the kid is cut in half and half, inside and below the tunnel :–)
hehe nice pics Q, especially the third one.
haan Sameen baji… mayn neh pehli nazar mayn pehchaan liyeh… i was so happy 2 c the pics
dono ko meri taraf se bohot pyaar dena ![]()
Re: girls having fun
[thumb=B]qjhola.JPG[/thumb]
Love allof them but this is my favorite...
bhai ko baijee? ;)
** DHP Bhai: ** no i don't mind telling you the location..its a park in our complex of building..infact its just downstairs.
** BBG: ** :-)
** cheegum: ** yes..you are right..i observed that too..thanks for liking the pics.
** Muniya: ** thanks..yes i did sent him the pics..but he haven't checked them yet..
nice snaps Qrius jee. :k:
so is this park far away from where you live?
and you are looking very nice masha Allah.
is this little girl a a niece of you? what a cutie ![]()
Nice and lively snaps :k:
Thanks for sharing kaki ![]()
cutee:hug:
** hanie: ** nahi hamaray apartment kay nasdeek hay..aur choti bachchi ki hum baji lagtay hain.
** pita bread unkil and kenza: ** thanks :-)
Wow MashAllah qriuus baji very nice picssssssssss ![]()