So my gf sayz she wunt 2 tk it slow… i dunt knw wht she mean? i want to get married, have kids, u know settle down.. but nooo, she want hi fi life, shopping, masters degree, all that jazz. i told her masters degree le kr kiya karna? bechari samajti ni.. kiya karu? help!
Re: Girlfriend problems
usko bolo tumhay nauker chaahyay, prime minister nahee
So my gf sayz she wunt 2 tk it slow... i dunt knw wht she mean? i want to get married, have kids, u know settle down.. but nooo, she want hi fi life, shopping, masters degree, all that jazz. i told her masters degree le kr kiya karna? bechari samajti ni.. kiya karu? help!
are u settled? as in do u have a good job?? and what about her? does she have a job? a degree?
yes i hv a good bizness, she studies (for masters) n works same time..
so financially ur stable? u have ur own business? if thats the case then.....i dont know y its an issue...but i think she feels cos she is doing a masters she wants her spouse to be on the same level education wise.
she wants me to be on same education level? why when im doing good in business?
May Allah bless ur gf… waqiye bechari hai :hinna:
wat a husband she is gettin … accordin to him degree lay k kia karna … us ki koi wish na ho bus jeee mein husband honnnn meri he wish ho… abi k abi kar lay shadi… biwi lay k kia karni hai ap nay ??? ![]()
aray bhai baat kar lein us say ap… khawateen ki ap nay sunni nahi hain aur bhai logon k rediculuos khayalaat to sun he liye hon gay ap ny ![]()
she wants me to be on same education level? why when im doing good in business?
i think that is something u have to aske her
I am afraid I have agree with this.
Maybe she doesn't want marriage to come in the way of her winning the nobel prize or her becoming prime minister.
i dont see why u need to stop her from doing her masters..
its about self satisfaction...
u work or not, thats different..
but u should study as much as u can, and what is feasbile.. for ur own self!..
ure in a business.. Alhamdulilah its going great.. but business has its own risk.. tomorrow if something GOD FORBID goes a little unwell.. atleast her degree can come to use!..
marriage can wait for a bit, and if not.. well she can study after marriage too!
hahaha if u r goin to listen to them n get dumped …
.. I have a great suggestion…Break up with her … n find a dumb gal who doesnt want to study n accept u with all ur existing quailities n burry her wishes deeep down …
Another great idea invent a “yes sir” chip n fix it in her brain… control her with a remote control
other wise no gal will b good enough for all the above… ![]()
*Playa hunny you need to meet her somewhere in the middle. If she wants to "fi life, shopping, masters degree, all that jazz" let her be!!! You should be okay with her getting her masters! *
*Now its a whole another story is she don't like you no more and shes tring to break up in small steps. *
*But if you think she truly loves you then let her know you'll meet her in the middle. Like you guyz can get married and she can be in school or YOU can hold the marriage thing for like a year two then go about it. *
There are soo many ways to go about this, as long as you both are willing to sacrifice for one another.
p.s this is something you should be talking to HER about not us, as we don't know her story.
GF badal do ![]()
just because she wants to get her masters and go "shopping" doesn't mean she wants a hi fi life. lol i think every girl wants that. is it just that she doesn't want to settle down as quickly as you do? she can continue her education after marriage, or maybe you can delay the marriage. work it out with her.
threaten her that you'll leave her.. and expect the answer "fine".
source: my experience.