http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/delhi/3-men-rape-girl-in-moving-car-for-6-hrs/articleshow/9105242.cms
Welcome to Delhi the Rape Capital of India the Shining India
Re: Girl Raped in Moving car for 6 hours in Delhi
lol... Yaar, what are you trying to prove? Rape occurs everywhere.
muko bhai ... give yourself a break man!!!
iii agree with med!!
muttamai eminates a special kind of evil villainous hate that i've seen only two groups eminate (towards pakistanis anyway):
indian nationalists and extremist sunni/wahabi folks.
Mukobahi, how about we starting to look at our rape problems in Pakistan? most of which is not even reported?
I am just exposing this India which some pathetic try to present us as a role model
a crime is a crime regardless of its religion and nationality therefore i hope the girl gets the justice and punishments for those boys. ameen sum ameen
India should throw these dogs in front of dogs in public and show it live on TV than they will see the results punishment should be equal for all including children of rich and powerful people
sure, and this video must also be shown across Pakistan!
exactly but it will not work until and unless a rapist from Pakistan is given the same punishment
rape is a barbaric act committed against women but law on land should not be talibanic, stringent law should be made against like life imprisonment but to rapist thrown in front of dog is as inhuman as rape.
Yes thats what should happen. lekin meri chatti hiss kehti hai ke aisa kuch nahi hoga...allah kare main ghalat hoon. ameen
I am just exposing this India which some pathetic try to present us as a role model
Yaar, Indians are on a high from 20 years of growth, and the entire world kissing their rears. Let them have their day.
Sure there are those presenting the picture of India shining, but thats the sort of rhetoric that gets people investing in their country, gets them the commonwealth games. Its the confidenc that comes with modern day reality of India. You have to show the world this idealised image.
But the fact that the very people that championed the phrase India shining were thrown out of power shows that most Indians do not share this rosy picture, atleast in private. Among themselves, im sure Indians know the gravity of the problems they face. Its not our job to show them, they already know, they just wont admit it. Especially not to Pakistanis.
Remember that just as we get upset when Indians point to our many definciecies, Indians also hate having their dirty laundry exposed in public.
Mukobahi, how about we starting to look at our rape problems in Pakistan? most of which is not even reported?
exposing India's faults will not make Pakistan's reputation shine any brighter......let's focus on improving our own country rather than looking at other's shortcomings to feel better about ourselves.
rape is a barbaric act committed against women but law on land should not be talibanic, stringent law should be made against like life imprisonment but to rapist thrown in front of dog is as inhuman as rape.
this mindset which you have is the reason for increase in rapes in India you keep promoting so called human rights which are just a joke and you will keep promoting rape
Mukobhai seems to be the new gupshup comedian
Lol... i would have appreciated you if you had brought up this topic to actually sensationalize what atrocities women still go through in India, why India is not trying harder to stop this or how India can lower the rate of such crimes.
Not "oh this is what India is all about" . We are not trying to hide our problems but we don't mind showing off our success. Is there anything wrong with that. You read this piece of news on an India newspapers, the same newspaper highlight a million other crimes committed in India everyday. And its all being reported. No one is trying to hide it.
Our media does a fantastic job of covering all the evils that prevail in our land. You name its and its happening. Rape , murder, discrimination etc etc.... i'm gonna save you a few posts and just make a post in here that says India : a few hundred rapes everyday , a few hundred murders everyday, a few hundred robberies everyday, no human right , cows on the road, monkeys on my window sil, piegon **** on my car etc etc
There u wont need to make another post about the evils of India.
However none of this will improve your situation, it might give u momentary satisfaction. And stop you from doing your actual job i.e tending to your own garden.
U know I never opened the link to this article... I read the headline and that's it. It stayed with me since then. Have been thinking about it since then everyday and every night.
Coz one of my family member was a victim of rape. you can check it on GDN archives in 2004. Do you know who the rapists were, after they were apprehended it was known that their nationality was Pakistani.
That's a horrific thing to happen and these animals who were responsible should be bought to justice. Rape happens all across the world everyday unfortunately Mukohabi, if you took of your rose tinted glasses for a second you may see that it even happens in Pakistan.