...Gifts To Guppies...

If you had to give one gift to each guppy of your choice, what would it be? For me:

James Bhaand - A chick-tionary :omg:
**EMM - **A book “How to become a doctor in 3 months”
**Khumar - **A stick so that she can keep cafe in line
**Phatima - **A fake ID showing she’s over 18
**HHL - **Gold tooth :smiley:
**Sweet Poison - **A toothpaste
**Lifeless - **Blood, the gift of life :flower1:

Can’t think anymore for now, will add later. Post yours :smiley:

Re: ...Gifts To Guppies...

Shikra: PEELI Sabzi :D

Re: …Gifts To Guppies…

When I saw you had replied, I thought I would mention your name and say I would give you a sabz aadmi but you had already said peeli sabzi :smiley:

In that case, I will give you a roney wala peela aadmi :smilestar:

:smilestar: i already have that one, kuch aur soochye : naraz waala peela aadmi:

James Bhaand -biscuit ka dabba
**EMM - **a statoscope
**Khumar - **a fridge filled with food
**Phatima - **pink inkpen
**HHL - **shezan ka khali dabba
**Sweet Poison - **:gadha:
**Lifeless - **:gadha:

aaj tum dono ke liye yeh hi:omg:

^^ Are you giving the donkey to sweet poison or what’s actually coming out of the donkey? :hmmm:

Nahi na, peela aadmi doesn’t cry, sabz aadmi cries…but I will GIVE YOU a peela aadmi that cries. See the difference :smilestar:

Ok I will give you 10 kilo bananas :smiley:

the whole donkey and what ever comes with it:chai:

kis zabaan meiN khaouN, MY peela aadmi CAN cry and retain his peela colour!!! aa’e samhaj, now if ur’e just trying to save money and not buy moi a present, then thats fine :snooty: but i will not tolerate you making false claims about peela aadmi :snooty:

yeah, and i know how expensive bananas are in amreeka, no wonder u wanna give me 10 kg, JAK all the same.

PS: did u have kela 4 lunch again lol

Men are not things/girls’ posessions jinhe “My” kah rahi ho :frowning: I feel like an object now, with no feelings :no:

Actually I didn’t have kela for lunch today. Mom had made gaajar ka halwa yesterday and I didn’t eat it because I was full after dinner, so I thought I would take it for lunch. It’s funny because right now there is a kela right next to me that I was about to eat :rotfl:

:cb:

Haaye maiN Sadd-key jawaN, tey wapis bulon awaN :shikra:

Shikra: “How to escape your wife” by Faizy.
Lifeless: “Getting a Life: for Dummies”
Sabriya786: Her ID & PW for GS so she can log on more often :naraz:
Ask99: The best gift she can get, A call from me :roman…to speak to her and certain someone else :jano:, she knows who :wink:
Sweet.i.f: A real car :phati:
Phatima1: is Goat =]
Khumar: Auratlandoo Bloom’s poster
Dushwari: “10 ways of cooking meat :smiley:
The Voice: A calculator
Pinks: teggy’s address
Zobia: Pink’s address
Teggy: Zobia and Pink’s address [so they can all fight with each other and finish my mission for me]
Confused: edited BEHAVE!
K337: A fish
EMM: 30 pictures [one for each day of Ramadhan showing all the different dishes]…I have a lot more to give her, InshaAllah one day when we meet evileye
Amber11: My picture for her daughter :jano:
AQ: $200 gift card for Urdu Bazaar in Pakistan

ummm, Mr. Shikra; your’e NOT a peela aadmi, or are you :hmmm: so i can be as possessive as i want about MY peela aadmi (he’s a bit upset coz ppl accused him of having joindus, were throwing haldi on him and all sorts of other nasty stuff)

and go ahead, eat and enjoy that kela, remember what your signiture says when eating it :slight_smile:

Re: ...Gifts To Guppies...

shiki thanks for not giving me anything :(

HHLsome good ones :smiley: How could I forget a goat for Phatima :omg:

I can still rent my signatures to you, if you want :hmmm:

You need to come more often :smilestar: I had a gift for you in mind but didn’t want to mention it but I guess I will. I will give you myself, if you know what I mean :wink:

bus rehany do :frowning: ab complain karnay per gift day rahay ho :frowning: humare sath saal ke dosti!!! :teary1:

PS: waise i dont know what you mean :stuck_out_tongue:

Me = Sohail :rotato:

hahahaha :smiley:

:hugz: thanks for the information. i didn’t know your name is Sohail :stuck_out_tongue:

I didn’t want to make it OBVIOUS :smilestar: Unless you want me to :hmmm:

I don’t know myself :hmmm:

PS: masha’Allah you still have the same old flooding speed of replying :smiley:

Buss kabhi gharoor nahi kiya, it gets better with age :blush:

I didn’t quote you in case you want to edit your replies :whistling