im just copying you :halo:

Re: …Gifts To Guppies…

Haan I am getting more and more ganja day by day :no:

Let’s see if I understand how to post audios :hmmm:

[media]HugeDomains.com

Re: ...Gifts To Guppies...

ji it worked. i so dont need to hear any SAD songs right now =\ thanks! :(

I watched Om Shanti Om over the weekend and really liked the movie. This song is really good, especially the Punjabi part in the beginning :(

I did too. The second part was too dragged, nahi?

chutki bhar sindoor .... that made me laugh. poor girl kept asking for chutki bhar sindoor =\

yeah i seen the movie too
it was okay i guess
but my brother didnt like it

The chick looked better in the first half. :wub: Yeah the 2nd part was a little too dragged.

no no she looked 'hot' in second part :p especially her entry in the 2nd part.

I should’ve clarified myself.

She looked pretty in the first part but she looked hot in the 2nd part :wub: Lekin woh pahley hi bachey ki maan ban-ney wali thee :frowning:

hahaha sad face? i thought you changed after marriage but i guess no its hopeless :p

:(

True, I am still the same handsome and sexy guy :shikra:

Shikra bhai,

it is alright, but maybe you were forgetful about a gift to me? :>

Dushwari

yea i still remember how your name was always there in “most good looking etc guy on GS” :halo: kesay achay din thay tumharay :stuck_out_tongue:

my God, Nemo keye betchey!!!

i know Dushwari Baaji, he's always pretending to be innocent, lekin now u know the truth :(

shikra- a wig :D, and rani mukherjee’s pic :chai:, a toy rickshaw
hhl- a case of shezan, autograpphed by by by meeeeee:smooth:
k337- a mini :omg:
sweetp- how to cook: your way
aq- his own poetry show :smiley:
pagli- a jacket
sunny- :sunnyboy:
insan- a smart book for smart ppl :chai:
the voice- bug him so he has to give us warnings:D now thats a gift…
khumar- shoess
Emm- a couple patients
aliyish- cd’s so he can burn thm songs
pinks- pink socks :bummer*

Dushi jee, samajh nahi aa raha tha aapko kia gift doon. Aapko kia pasand hai? :>

Best,
Shikki

I still am one of the most good looking guys on gupshup :smilestar: it’s just that I am not available anymore :halo: I am a forbidden fruit :yummy:

Lifeless take the wig back :smilestar: Rani and Rickshaw are good :wub:

kyoon kertey ho sarey, tung AQ ko. itna nice heye.

rani likes guys with hair:fatee:

Well it’s a lucky day for Rani :hooray:I have LOTS of them (just not on the head)