Ghajini

Ghajini Agar Choota Bacha Hota >>>>>>>>>>…

:mash2:

Re: Ghajini

Hahaha nice look :P

shows how much pakistanis love the bollywood film industry yet they are pakistan's main enemy and how much influence theyhave on pakistani kids. let alone the elders. and quiet alot of money from bollywood is used for the indian army its knwn lekin hamari pakistani qaum phir bhi baaz nahi aati to support the indian way of life

just sad :(, yeh its funny thatthe kid did this lekin yeh kar k iss bachey ka dimaagh aur kharab ho raha hai.

lanat :smack: aisi cheez such as indian film dekh kar the kid copied this, and you come along and say mashaAllah, hamaarey musalmaanon ka imaan to braa ey naam hi reh giya :frowning:

Ghajini is a sick movie, and probably made by a psycho/sadist..

i know you are right :frowning:
said it for the kid, bachhun ka dil nai torthay na :frowning:
isliye kaha, warna i dont even watch indian films my brother :k:

but i agree with you 1000%

its just a joke guys, dont take it so seriously!

i didnt saw this Movie, this kid is nice but its elders responsibilty to discourage kids about bad stuff.

People please Live and Let Live!

Perhaps the kid was mocking that movie

perhaps he was having fun trying to imitate

Let's not turn this into Pak Vs India war.

who's ghajini? A character from a bollywood movie? Was it a baddy?

What bob woolmer said is 1000% right, however our Pakistani specially women will disagree with him simply because they are in 'love' with B'Wood. Face it !

Enough with the "perhaps" and the "maybes". Its high time muslims realize who they are and what is their purpose of life.

Instead of instilling the attributes of the Prophets and the Companions in their children, muslim parents are proudly exhibiting pictures of their kids imitating those very people who are destined for hell fire, if they dont change their ways.

Its not about Pak vs India. Its about realizing that we're muslims, and what does it mean to be a muslim.

Who the hell is Ghajini?

:bummer:

Absolutely!

Now every single person here who wants to criticize this kid and his parents, I hope they are a fabulous MUSLIM themselves and know each and every aspect of ISLAM before pointing fingers at others.

(Not saying they AREN'T, just hoping they are, otherwise it's useless to say this is against islam aur chalo ji saray kay saray log muslamano walay kaam karo).

Peace!

I can say with certainty that not many would have found anything wrong if this kid was wearing a superman costume instead... no one would have found it wrong Islamically for the kid to believe that he had super powers while decreeing that only God has that power.

This really is just brainwashed induced hatred towards anything and everything India related. Thank God that most of the country is still severed from such extreme views that spawn from confused notions of religion and nationalism.

I usually try to stay away from religious and political arguments because they don’t really lead anywhere, but it annoys me to no end when people can’t just mind their own business and make a mountain out of a molehill. He’s just a kid for God sake… leave it to his parents to instill the values that they find pertinent to their way of life. Live and let live damnit !

tx sajal and lucid i totally agree with u both. :hinna:

oh and wats that about muslims bad …muslims bad… crap? u ppl wud’ve been appreciating and saying praise words if this kid was wearing an abe lincoln or like lucid said superman costume rnt those non muslim figures too?

btw i hate bollywood movies :rolleyes:

[mod]
and no more lame comments here plz! [/mod]

No one's criticizing the kid, and even if someone does it would be wrong to criticize him for obvious reasons.

It is the right of the child that his parents teach him islamic values and morals and if the parents do the opposite they are to be blamed.

Theres only one way of life that leads to prosperity and peace. The notion "live and let live" is a Jahiliyah concept and not from islam.

We are a nation that has been commanded with **Amr bil ma'roof wa nahi 'un al Munkar. **Islam teaches us to help each other so that we prosper and to help each other by guiding them and warning them if they happen to be on a path that'd lead them to doom and distruction.