Ghajini

Re: Ghajini

Amr bil maruf at the cost of insulting someone in a public forum? I don't think so. If you're so sincere you could have just sent a private message to the thread starter but no you have to give him a lecture in front of everyone.

Mr Sharaabi, i read your first post here in this thread and then i noticed your gs user name, it made me laugh.

and hareem01, ghajini is a film from last year starring amir khan, i believe ghajini was the name of some gangster type character who amir's character wanted revenge on.

I love U little darling gajni.u r the most cute child i have ever seen.dont think abut sick pplz who cant appriecate a child even.

aww :D i like it

Coming from a "Sharaabi", this commentary is ironic.
Also, it is presumptuous to say that all non-Muslims are 'destined' for hell fire. Where did you get that knowledge ? Many non-Muslims are God-fearing and do good deeds and destined for heaven. And being born a Muslim is not an automatic ticket to heaven.

Lo! those who disbelieve, among the People of the Scripture and the idolaters, will abide in fire of hell. They are the worst of created beings.
(Surah Bayyinah, Verse 8)

and whosoever disobeys Allaah and His Messenger, then verily, for him is the fire of Hell, he shall dwell therein forever
(Surah al-Jinn, Verse 23)

Khuda hum ko aise khudai na de

ke apne sewa kuch dikhai na de

The kid is looking cute :k: dont let these religious scholars leave a bitter taste. We are primarily a bunch of bitter frustrated twats trying to prove we are better than you. Nothing serious.

Mr. bob Woolmer sorry to say, you know y Pakistan and India is still fighting and always thinking that we are eachothers worst enemies ?

** coz of people like you.**

you are living in 2009 but still your thinking stinks man... ye Pakistan Ye India wohi log hain jaha sab mil ker idher udher ho ker kurbaniya de ker aik boundry line bana di gai, aur keh dia ye pak aur ye india, sir aap history thori se perhe to acha hai..

Your history knowledge is poor about Pakistan and India..

no offense please.

^arent you being a bit too harsh?
If one doesnt like bollywood movies, then fine.
And somewhere i agree with bob woolmer.

And India and Pakistan are not still enemies bcz of people like him.
They are enemies bcz of the dirty games of amreeka and co.

Cute kid though :)

than “GHAJINI” three u should be called
hahahahha

funny pic!

Interesting that a Shaarabi is talking about being a Muslim.

anyway cute kid. nice movie.