Re: Getting married to someone you don't want to get married to!
Yeah... I didn't get that either...
who the hell cares wat my parents think ..................they r gonna find the cheesiest person on earth and gonna say that hes the only one take it or.....take it
so im gonna say im the one whose gonna live my freaking married life so let me do it!
let me choose the clown for myself atleast i will be able to say that i chose the clown naa.........
Clown.. LAMO!!
I second you...haha
lol i third that but i'm sure he won't be a clown...:)
Re: Getting married to someone you don’t want to get married to!
awwww, billi u wanna marry a clown ![]()
My message to all:
apne hathon ki lakeero se yun uljha na karo,likh di taqdeer khuda ne ab socha na karo :)
My message to all:
apne hathon ki lakeero se yun uljha na karo,likh di taqdeer khuda ne ab socha na karo :)
ameen to that!
From islamic pov your parents can never force you :) The Shariah view is that young adults are under no juristriction of guardianship once they are mature and sane :)
Narrated ABdullauh ibn Abbas:
A virigin came to the Prophet (pbuh) and mentioned that her father had maaried her against her will, so the Prophet (pbuh) allowed her to exercise her choice. (book 11, Number 2091- Sunan Abu Dawud)
I believe marriage without consent of both is not valid. Do not pin me on this though :D I m still doing research :)
ps are you coming to Holland brother Luc?
Thank you! At least Someone agrees with me! I’m strictly against cousin marriages also.
From islamic pov your parents can never force you :) The Shariah view is that young adults are under no juristriction of guardianship once they are mature and sane :) Narrated ABdullauh ibn Abbas: A virigin came to the Prophet (pbuh) and mentioned that her father had maaried her against her will, so the Prophet (pbuh) allowed her to exercise her choice. (book 11, Number 2091- Sunan Abu Dawud)
I believe marriage without consent of both is not valid. Do not pin me on this though :D I m still doing research :)
ps are you coming to Holland brother Luc?
Nice 2 c u on here again! My mother isn't the type who will force me but I won't b allowed 2 marry who I want to either! So It'll b the case of 'I have found a rishta, what do u think? But that's not the way I want to do things. :(] You see my way of thinking is 2 'gorafied' for my family.
Insha'Allah I'm coming to Holland this year, :D] can't say exactly when but will let u know closer to time.
then u dunt often post MIL SIL BIL HUBBY & WIFEY RELATIONSHIPS on gs after marriage
My message to all:
Although it sounds and is infact very poetic, I believe it is incorrect to some extent :D
Jo taqdeer main likha howa hai wohi hoga, lekin unlike animals we have the power of 'choice' The choice between good and evil etc. So taqdeer will always have atleast two stories. just my thoughts :D
Nice 2 c u on here again! My mother isn't the type who will force me but I won't b allowed 2 marry who I want to either! So It'll b the case of 'I have found a rishta, what do u think? But that's not the way I want to do things. :(] You see my way of thinking is 2 'gorafied' for my family.
Insha'Allah I'm coming to Holland this year, :D] can't say exactly when but will let u know closer to time.
I see brother :( Alhamdulillah God is great. First try talking to aunty :) Sometimes people will surprise you InshaAllah :)
I believe even the hardcore hardliners can be convinced with the correct Islamic evidence/rules are/is presented. ( Its hard but not impossible :D )
Please let me know when you will come to Holland InshaAllah. I m coming to London this weekend but just for one day :( After that InshaAllah in june or july for several days.
I see brother :( Alhamdulillah God is great. First try talking to aunty :) Sometimes people will surprise you InshaAllah :) I believe even the hardcore hardliners can be convinced with the correct Islamic evidence/rules are/is presented. ( Its hard but not impossible :D )
Please let me know when you will come to Holland InshaAllah. I m coming to London this weekend but just for one day :( After that InshaAllah in june or july for several days.
I'll be In Azad Kashmir in July - August but will let you know in advance when I come to Holland.
yeah I don’t think there is anything wrong with getting married to a cousin…but I cannot stand all the back talking and everyone is just so involved in your life…its weird !!
Dude just walk up to that girl and tell her with all respect that mam i won't be able to marry you. :)
Rocket science ... isn't it :)
What’s the point, won’t b marrying her anyway. This topic was a mistake, I’m right where I started.
]