Get X2 bahi an I-phone

Re: Get X2 bahi an I-phone

my signature

x2 uncle ke deemandein porey hon:snooty:

tum bhi kahoo :kursi:

I prefer playing games on TV so that's why I don't use it a lot. Otherwise, its not bad, overall

It’s very good actually. Besides, as the name suggests (playing games). It’s an MP3 player, Video player, web browser with built-in wifi.

Pretty much an all-rounder. If it had a keyboard and a OS, it would’ve been one of the smallest pc’s.

I would recommend it. Keeps you from being bored.

:hmmm: kool

kher its not me who is buying…so :slight_smile:

But it will be you who will be using it from time to time :faizy:

:halo:

You know ws the freaky part!!!

If you and someone (anyone) within a close proximity are playing the same game…you could connect to his/her psp and you can play against each other. infrared! :slight_smile:

na..she is crazier than me in games. my favorite game is clickomania :blush:

aray nahi bhai :smack: i dont even use my mp3 player these days. :yawn:

err mcfly, hello anyone there. dinnu read my post on page 1?

so i signed it. what do i get now?

here ya go :smilestar: with love :blush:

unacceptable :snooty:

You Got no choice … bear it :dixsi:

make me

we dont force .. we just keeping pushing till one does :devil:

i’m rubber you’re glue whatever you say bounce off me and sticks to you :barbie:

BUt the rock that I threw at you didn’t bounce off :mocking:

u coated that rock with epoxy

Remember that old nursery rhyme?

“Sticks and stones may break my bones but words will never hurt me!”

but they do bahi :teary2: they do :crying:

Awwwwwwwwwww baby…
Awwwwwwwww

(Just trying to hit my 1000 posts)