Re: GEO (Special Projects) Presentation "BOLE MERI MACCHLEE"...coming soon!
Could someone please explain to me how his mother didn't know and his dad did? I'm being cryptic so I don't give out spoilers!
from the “cryptic” message by the last poster, I am guessing that’s probably what it is.
which episode are you talking about
Re: GEO (Special Projects) Presentation “BOLE MERI MACCHLEE”…coming soon!
why his mother doesn’t know anything abt him ![]()
i dnt understand
She did seem shocked and sincerely upset, but perhaps she had just tried to ignore the signs, not wanting to face reality...just seeing the son in a few short scenes it was obvious there was something about him..so she must have been very naive or oblivious
Im so surprised to see such "bold" themes discussed in a Pakistani drama, Im curious to know how the general public in Pakistan is reacting to this drama. Good to see the real issues and problems of society finally being addressed, as opposed to the same old predictable drama stories!
is she his step mother???
She did seem shocked and sincerely upset, but perhaps she had just tried to ignore the signs, not wanting to face reality...just seeing the son in a few short scenes it was obvious there was something about him..so she must have been very naive or oblivious
Im so surprised to see such "bold" themes discussed in a Pakistani drama, Im curious to know how the general public in Pakistan is reacting to this drama. Good to see the real issues and problems of society finally being addressed, as opposed to the same old predictable drama stories!
I don't see how she could "ignore the signs" if the son said there were issues with "anatomy".... it'd be kind of hard for a mother not to notice, right?
Allah maaf kare, waisay, aur pakar se bachae.
All the daughters suffered in their lives and got nothing peaceful:
The eldest one was victimized by a fraud and cheap poet
***** finally found her place not other than the final destiny
2nd one got her life ruined by the same poet
***** hopefully her pains would vanish once she gets divorce and marries her colleague
3rd one being abused by her so called boss and fashion world
***** she may get a peaceful life if her friend holds her hand someday
**youngest one …uffff… what a tragedy with her… she had to swallow a gay husband
******* she may also get a good life provided she gets rid of him and finds an opportunity to complete her education
oh yes… so how deep is the water?? ![]()
bol meri machli bol
faisal per ye acting suit nahi ker rahi.....he shud not accept such type of roles
Re: GEO (Special Projects) Presentation “BOLE MERI MACCHLEE”…coming soon!
everything has to start atleast 1st time ![]()
i hope k ab faisal ko aqal a gai ho gi......:D
well may be..
They did pick the right actor to act the gay guy's role. Faisal is masculine but not overtly, so a very good pick for the role.
damn it.. i hate this drama!!
Damn I didnt know the drag/crossdressing part!!
When I saw I shouted like "WTF he is a drag!" My dad was like calm down, its just tv.
Seriously, thank god I had my dinner a while ago, or else I could not have contained myself.
I feel very sorry for Maheen!
i was thinking same. faisal ko es tarhan ka role suit nahin kar raha.
yes give me a glass of alcohol and I will drink it just because you gave it to me. There is no peer pressure at all. "Aap bhi pi rahay hain tow mein bhi pi laitee hoon" WTH?
The girl is sitting in Javed Sheikh's hotel room. UMMM....WHO IS SO STUPID these days?? And she's supposed to be the "smarter" one of all the sisters.
This drama just doesn't cut it for me.
@rukhsarbibi totally agree with you...seriously its so insulting for me as a girl to watch this crap. like come on, no girl is that stupid and innocent...this is 21st century for god's sake. I hate when these directors and writers potray their fantasies on tv.
ROTFL :D
finally the last episode after so much torture bleh...
seriously, this had to be the lousiest drama ever and this was a geo 'special project', this channel needs serious revamping.